What do you think?
The top right corner "as seen" on make http://www.the-experts-review.com/?t202id=9452&t202kw=registry%20cleaners me wonder if its legit?
The site is promoting Rogue Software including Regcure & Registry Easy, and
redirects to trustedtrack.com then regcure.com - please see http://www.mywot.com/search/node/regcure for a list of threads covering this
junk.
the-experts-review.com
trustedtrack.com
All rouges
Wed Nov 11 21:25:40 2009 – evilfantasyhttp://www.mywot.com/scorecard/RegCure.com
http://www.mywot.com/scorecard/RegTool.com
http://www.mywot.com/scorecard/RegistryEasy.com
http://www.mywot.com/scorecard/RegistryDefense....
Unrated.
http://www.mywot.com/scorecard/Registry-Genie.o...
http://www.mywot.com/scorecard/Registry-Genie.c...
http://www.mywot.com/scorecard/RegistryGenie.or...
http://www.mywot.com/scorecard/RegistryGenie.co...
Regcure
Wed Nov 11 21:31:15 2009 – shazzaThe site is promoting Rogue Software including Regcure & Registry Easy, and
redirects to trustedtrack.com then regcure.com - please see
http://www.mywot.com/search/node/regcure for a list of threads covering this
junk.
the-experts-review.com
trustedtrack.com
Also
Wed Nov 11 22:31:51 2009 – g7w173.201.18.10
ns1.trustedtrack.com
ns2.trustedtrack.com
mail.trustedtrack.com(
ns1.the-experts-review.com
ns2.the-experts-review.com
mail.the-experts-review.com
-------
WOT Services Ltd. - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
Thank you all
- G7W