(The quickest way to register)

Forum

Dear visitor! The webpage is only available in English. We're sorry for the inconvenience.
  1. User picture
    • lordpake on Sat 13 Sep 2008
    • 04:07:24 PM UTC

    Arcabit.com Polish AV site yellow w/spam?

    http://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/arcabit.com

    I am sorry, what? We are talking about AV company here. Why would they spam?

    "Men make good pets."

Comments:

  1. User picture
    • AnonymousSpecial on Sat 13 Sep 2008
    • 04:40:01 PM UTC

    Somebody probably

    Somebody probably spamvertised an affiliate link for their site. I don't see anyone reporting anything bad about it, and it has been established for a while so I will help and rate it green.

  2. User picture
    • phantazm on Sat 13 Sep 2008
    • 06:34:42 PM UTC

    Too polish to me...

    Site is rated green by Siteadvisor, and only green coments.

    I tried arcabits onlinescanner, thinking that a third opinion couldn't harm.
    Or rather... I tried to try it. Problem was that it started in english, then shifted to polish in the middle of the process. I had to abort it, since I couldn't understand if I should answer yes or no or what...

    I think that is a general poblem here; their english could be better...