(The quickest way to register)

Forum

Dear visitor! The webpage is only available in English. We're sorry for the inconvenience.
  1. User picture
    • plasticmadness on Wed 05 Nov 2008
    • 08:46:55 AM UTC

    Why is "The Futon Critic" yellow??

    This site is a refference even for other major web sites about TV, i think it's odd that they have 2 not green items (privacy and host), and i wonder the objective reason for that. I found no comments but the "bookmarked in 'whatever'." thing.
    The site is not listed on hpHosts, no toolbars, no intrusive ads,... i just wanted an opinion here. Thanx!

Comments:

  1. User picture
    • Timo on Wed 05 Nov 2008
    • 09:57:24 AM UTC

    Why is "The Futon Critic" yellow

    Do you mean the http://www.thefutoncritic.com/? That site appeared in a spam blacklist, but it was a very long time ago. It is a clear case of a false positive. I just rated the site, so you should see its reputation improve shortly. Thanks you for reporting the site.

  2. User picture
    • plasticmadness on Fri 07 Nov 2008
    • 08:21:18 AM UTC

    Oh yeah, that's the site,

    Oh yeah, that's the site, indeed - i'm sorry i forgot to post the link to it...!
    Thanx!