(The quickest way to register)

Forum

  1. User picture
    • langelotz on Wed 08 Feb 2012
    • 05:24:58 PM UTC

    langelotz.com

    Site URL: http://langelotz.com
    Scorecard: View scorecard

    Introduction:
    I offer web development and design services for individuals and companies.

    The websites I create are based on the content management system Drupal to allow for maximum flexibility and good SEO.

    I also help new businesses define their web strategy and get a hold in the social networks.

    Has privacy policy?
    http://www.langelotz.com/legal-advice

    Has a way for users to contact site owners?
    http://www.langelotz.com/contact-me

    Whois Information:
    http://whois.domaintools.com/langelotz.com

    Disclaimer:
    This post was generated automatically. All information is as entered by the site owner.

Comments:

  1. User picture
    • leofelix on Wed 08 Feb 2012
    • 06:19:40 PM UTC

    RE: langelotz.com

    Hello
    Your site hosted phish (Fake PayPal log in page)
    http://support.clean-mx.de/clean-mx/phishing?id=855578
    That incident started on 2011-02-12 15:30:00 and was closed on 2011-02-13 00:05:46
    Your site appears to be currently clean
    http://sitecheck.sucuri.net/results/http://langelo...

    VT
    https://www.virustotal.com/url/3e1c70f1bb41362b0a4...

    Normalized URL: hXXp://langelotz.com/
    Detection ratio: 0 / 18
    Analysis date: 2012-02-08 17:59:53 UTC ( 1 minuto ago )

    Your site has a clean and nice interface. I see you speak a very good spanish, too. Congratulations.
    Me gustarìa hablar Castellano como usted:o)

    I'd reccomend to send a private message to MassimilanoF through board in order to kindly ask him to remove or amend his rating and comment since your site is now clean.
    Make him read this thread if necessary,
    Thank you

    Su sitio ha sido evaluado favorablemente por mi parte

    festina lente (hurry slowly)

  2. User picture
    • MassimilianoF on Wed 08 Feb 2012
    • 09:37:36 PM UTC

    RE: langelotz.com

    The website has been listed, due to the presence of a phishing content, probably injected during an attack, on the website or on the hosting server.

    Evidence: http://www.phishtank.com/screenshot_proxy.php?phis...

    http://www.phishtank.com/phish_detail.php?phish_id...

    URI Involved: http://www.langelotz.com/~kava/paypal/us/webscr.ph...

    The problem now has been resolved. Comment/Rating removed.

    --- MF IT-UESC - Protecting your Digital Experience. Now.