(The quickest way to register)

Forum

Dear visitor! The webpage is only available in English. We're sorry for the inconvenience.
  1. User picture
    • g7w on Sun 15 Mar 2009
    • 01:30:54 AM UTC

    2 need RED now

    This: oneprettygirl.info
    links to and draws the "fake" upgrade - aka Trojan from here:
    needanew.info

    Take my word for it, or make sure you're in Sandboxie with your AV "on"

    Both these sites are FAKE YouTube pages that inform you your Adobe Flash Player is "out of date"

    The entire page is a link, left-click anywhere and you're infected. with:
    Trojan.Win32.Agent2.dhg

    -------
    WOT Services - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
    WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
    Thank you all
    G7W {G.O.M}
    http://g7w.net/

    ------- WOT Services Ltd. - gives us safety through Web of Trust. WOT Community - gives us security through unity. ∞

Comments:

  1. User picture
    • Tonor on Sun 15 Mar 2009
    • 02:04:35 AM UTC

    Rated

    Given appropriate red rating for those two.

  2. User picture
    • cotojo on Sun 15 Mar 2009
    • 11:19:35 AM UTC

    +1

    Rated after visiting LOL, more to add to my list :D

    Colin
    http://freepcsecurity.co.uk