(The quickest way to register)

Forum

  1. User picture
    • memphisbelle on Sat 03 Oct 2009
    • 12:55:21 PM UTC

    Either These People are Joking or They're Idiots. Either Way, Beware!

    Looking for Super-D drugstores here in Memphis, I stumbled onto:

    http:www.daviddrugs.com/htm

    How I got mis-routed there, God only knows. I noticed y'all hadn't rated the site.

Comments:

  1. User picture
    • g7w on Sat 03 Oct 2009
    • 01:58:52 PM UTC

    I noticed y'all hadn't rated the site

    Either These People are Joking or They're Idiots. Either Way, Beware!
    Whom are these people you are referring to?
    Beware of what?

    memphisbelle
    Member since: September 2009
    Ratings: 0 *, Posts: 1

    daviddrugs.com - whois - Scorecard

    Clearly daviddrugs.com is no where near Memphis...

    I noticed y'all hadn't rated the site
    Neither have you...
    Why don't you be the one who starts off the ratings, and leave a scorecard comment as well?
    -------
    WOT Services Ltd. - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
    WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
    Thank you all
    - G7W

  2. User picture
    • jpvip on Sat 03 Oct 2009
    • 11:08:16 PM UTC

    ^^ agreed

    Instead of coming here to judge us, memphisbelle, rate it yourself. There are tons of sites on the Internet. We have not even scratched the surface of all the websites to rate. I come across new scams and malware daily. As does all the other contributing members of this community and it takes all of us, collectively, to provide protection for all WOT users.

    ~DragonMaster Jay, malware researcher,
    Admin, helpmyos.com

  3. User picture
    • demonluo on Mon 05 Oct 2009
    • 02:34:09 AM UTC

    <_< if u think its dangerous

    <_< if u think its dangerous then rate it red...