(The quickest way to register)

Forum

Dear visitor! The webpage is only available in English. We're sorry for the inconvenience.
  1. User picture
    • Travel_club on Fri 09 Oct 2009
    • 05:40:27 PM UTC

    Why does my site show negative information

    My website has a negative rating from the following

    creastery

    How do I get this negative rating taken off my site.

    The information below is what I received when I checked out the profile. In the last message they put do not bother to leave a message because I am not active, however I have a bad rating stuck on my site.

    Please help.

    User pictureYroslav on Fri 02 Oct 2009 02:07:44 PM UTC

    “Dear members of the WOT community, thank you for your work.
    Please evaluate the site of our company www.ti-continium.com

    Thanks in advance.
    WOT Russia's commonwealth.”

    Сокращайте речь до смысла...
    User pictureCreastery on Fri 11 Sep 2009 03:06:41 AM UTC

    “If anyone has any problems with my comments or any other things related to me, please don't bother leaving a message here. I am currently busy and have not been active since a month or two ago..”

    ☆¢σρчяιgђτ ©2009 ©®eαšтeяч™☆ Visit http://wintechpedia.co.cc for tech tips. Note: http://wintechpedia.blogspot.com is our previous website.

    Hotels Etc Travel Club

Comments:

  1. User picture
    • tinfoil on Fri 09 Oct 2009
    • 05:43:15 PM UTC

    What is the URL of your site?

    What is the URL of your site?

    • User picture
      • Travel_club on Fri 09 Oct 2009
      • 05:45:59 PM UTC

      URL of my site

      www.hotelsetc.com

      We were not sure why are site was showing red so we crashed our old site and server and re-launched. . It might be propagating the internet still. Not sure.

      Thanks for your help/

  2. User picture
    • tinfoil on Fri 09 Oct 2009
    • 05:53:39 PM UTC

    The reason for Creastery's

    The reason for Creastery's comment is that your site is listed in hpHosts' blacklist. At the moment, however, hpHosts' site seems to be having database trouble. Once it is back up, you can appeal to them @ hosts-file.net.

    • User picture
      • Travel_club on Fri 09 Oct 2009
      • 06:01:20 PM UTC

      Blacklist

      Thanks for the help. I just got an email back the other day saying that I was lifted off HPhosts blacklist.. I emailed them and they said it was corrected...... Not sure why it would not change on mywot?

      • User picture
        • tinfoil on Fri 09 Oct 2009
        • 06:03:54 PM UTC

        Now, you need to announce

        Now, you need to announce that you no longer own a dangerous site, and that the site is now green.

  3. User picture
    • Travel_club on Fri 09 Oct 2009
    • 06:03:19 PM UTC

    HpHosts shows it is good

    hosts-file.net shows it is good now... It has been showing that since I got the email back. http://hosts-file.net/default.asp?s=hotelsetc.com

  4. User picture
    • Travel_club on Fri 09 Oct 2009
    • 06:05:59 PM UTC

    O.K Thanks Destini

    Once again, thanks for your help. Who and how do I announce the site has changed so I can get this adjusted. Do I post on mywot or phhosts?

  5. User picture
    • MysteryFCM on Fri 09 Oct 2009
    • 06:08:23 PM UTC

    Confirmation

    Just a confirmation that hotelsetc.com was removed from hpHosts.

    Apologies for the access issues of late folks, hpHosts has seen it's traffic quadruple over the past 24-48 hours due to a mention in the latest Windows Secrets newsletter. I've moved hpHosts to a backup server to try and allow for the increase in traffic, until I can afford to buy a new server for it.

    Regards
    Steven Burn
    Ur I.T. Mate Group / hpHosts
    it-mate.co.uk / hosts-file.net

  6. User picture
    • Travel_club on Fri 09 Oct 2009
    • 06:22:48 PM UTC

    Hotels Etc. Has been cleared and is now green.

    Thank you Confirmation.

    From this point, how long does it take to start reflecting on my scorecard and Hotels Etc. starts showing green>?

    Thanks,
    Shawn

  7. User picture
    • jpvip on Fri 09 Oct 2009
    • 08:04:42 PM UTC

    Hi

    Probably a day or two.

    ~DragonMaster Jay, malware researcher,
    Admin, helpmyos.com