(The quickest way to register)

Forum

Dear visitor! The webpage is only available in English. We're sorry for the inconvenience.
  1. User picture
    • elterminatore on Sat 10 Oct 2009
    • 08:37:55 AM UTC

    isgreat.org

    Hi everybody. I am a new WOT-Fan from Germand and I also recommend it to lots of friends and business partners. So far there is everything good.
    Today I was searching for freehosters and tried "bytehost.com", choosing Free Hosting, setting Subdomain on "isgreat.org". Has anybody experiences on it? I see, that almost all isgreat-Domains are set on "red" in WOT.
    Any explanations? Is this Provider unsave? Or mail-collector for spamming?
    Thx and greez to all.
    Manni
    (sorry for my english - i hope it is understandable)

Comments:

  1. User picture
    • elterminatore on Sat 10 Oct 2009
    • 08:50:14 AM UTC

    Solved

    Found this moment the user-ratings, describing "condition red".
    Will forget this site.
    Thx and bye.

  2. User picture
    • LiVeRpUdLiAn932 on Sat 10 Oct 2009
    • 08:58:17 AM UTC

    All isgreat subdomains redirect

    All isgreat subdomains redirect to mybookface.net/, a friendly social networking alternative to MySpace and FaceBook as they say in the description.
    isgreat.com, is also listed in uribl.com blacklist. If you're looking for a good safe and free subdomain, you can try webs.com if you want.
    You'll Never Walk Alone

    • User picture
      • g7w on Sat 10 Oct 2009
      • 02:48:40 PM UTC

      re: uriBL

      isgreat.org is not currently listed
      This may have been an FP which was removed.

      robtex - not listed in any blacklists
      Summary
      isgreat.org is a domain controlled by five nameservers at byet.org. Some of them are on the same IP network. Incoming mail for isgreat.org is handled by one mailserver at byetcluster.com. isgreat.org has one IP number , but the reverse is 9.18.be.static.xlhost.com. 22web.net, byethost5.com, byethost13.com and byethost15.com point to the same IP and also shares both nameservers and mailservers. psp.com.pk point to the same IP and also shares nameservers. iksoks.com, sinthost.com, megaarsiv.com, byethost32.com, byethost33.com and at least 14 other hosts point to the same IP and also shares mailservers. 4mtm.net, h-pb.com, ihost.tw, 66ghz.com, jaauk.net and at least 100 other hosts point to the same IP. oiklo.com, phpnet.us, asterie.ca, dead-last.org, medpalm.com.br and at least eight other hosts share both nameservers and mailservers with this domain. x86.cl, byet.org, php1h.com, hotmail.vc, kunshou.net and at least twelve other hosts share nameservers with this domain. rttp.com, 999bc.com, vbeta.com, wallz.net, vbion.com and at least 100 other hosts share mailservers with this domain. http://www.isgreat.org , mail.isgreat.org, sms4u.isgreat.org, wahyuy.isgreat.org, prolex.isgreat.org and at least three other hosts are subdomains to this hostname. isgreat.org is ranked #14277 world wide and is located in United States.

      Current subdomains:

      • fabian.isgreat.org
      • imgupload.isgreat.org
      • kontaktfarm.isgreat.org
      • mail.isgreat.org
      • prolex.isgreat.org
      • sms4u.isgreat.org
      • wahyuy.isgreat.org

      This site points to a green rated webhost: byethost.com that has some red comments as well as a listing with hpHosts (classification: GRM - sites engaged in astroturfing otherwise known as grass roots marketing ) - a bit controversial, IMO.

      It would be best to stay away from both domains, however, they should be individually and fairly rated on their own "merits."
      -------
      WOT Services Ltd. - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
      WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
      Thank you all
      - G7W