(The quickest way to register)

Forum

Dear visitor! The webpage is only available in English. We're sorry for the inconvenience.
  1. User picture
    • shazza on Mon 12 Oct 2009
    • 11:40:13 PM UTC

    Site involved in scams

    Site "resell stolen bank logins" currently green needs red please
    n2.nabble.com
    nabble.com

    Please see malwareurl.com

Comments:

  1. User picture
    • MysteryFCM on Mon 12 Oct 2009
    • 11:58:57 PM UTC

    Errr ....

    Nabble is a service provider - it's the users account that's in violation of law ;o)

    I couldn't find an abuse report form, so posted the take down request to their support forums;

    http://n2.nabble.com/Nabble-account-used-for-illeg...

    Regards
    Steven Burn
    Ur I.T. Mate Group / hpHosts
    it-mate.co.uk / hosts-file.net

    • User picture
      • shazza on Tue 13 Oct 2009
      • 12:13:13 AM UTC

      Thanks!

      Rating / comments removed.

  2. User picture
    • SpiderLover on Tue 13 Oct 2009
    • 12:33:18 AM UTC

    Fixed

    Removed ratings/comments.
    Thanks.
    :)

  3. User picture
    • goombapatrol on Tue 13 Oct 2009
    • 06:28:03 AM UTC

    rated.

    rated.

    • User picture
      • Warxas on Tue 13 Oct 2009
      • 06:37:12 AM UTC

      no no no

      Don't rate it please, see MysteryFCM's post.
      Nabbler is a legitimate site. :D