Comments on websites

User picture

celtickane.com

User picture

Rated, commented, and agreed.

Rated, commented, and agreed.

User picture

Rated and commented on

Rated and commented on stortfordaircadets.org.uk

User picture

You should also rate

You should also rate stortfordaircadets.org.uk as RED because celtickane.com downloads the malware exe files from that site: http://www.mywot.com/scorecard/stortfordaircade...

How did celtickane.com get so green?

User picture

From what I see, this was a

From what I see, this was a good site. It's a wordpress blog. Small bit from the about us page: the personal blog and projects of a computer programmer. There is a email contact, will kick one off to let the owner know.

User picture

Received a reply back from

Received a reply back from the owner, stated he changed his password and remove the malicious script, Wepawet showing ok now:

http://wepawet.cs.ucsb.edu/view.php?hash=060549fe5...

User picture

That was fast

Thanks cconniejean! Removed comment and rating. :D

User picture

Most welcome.

Most welcome. MalwareDomainList does have stortfordaircadets.org.uk listed, leaving that one red.

http://www.malwaredomainlist.com/mdl.php?search=83...