(The quickest way to register)

Forum

  1. User picture
    • samuelrowe on Mon 02 Nov 2009
    • 11:06:05 AM UTC

    Never go on to...

    http://www.nimp.org

    It destroys your computer,sends links to your email contacts,your volume goes to full,and it screams "HEY EVERYBODY IM LOOKING AT GAY PORNO",then,it will bring up disgusting pictures,which cannnot be closed.A few seconds/minutes/hours/years(i dont know) later,it redirects you to lastmeasure,which downloads lots of viruses.
    It sort of f***'s up your computer.

    SITES THAT REDIRECT YOU TO NIMP:

    http://www.gnaa.us
    http://www.lastmaesure.com
    http://www.nimp.org

    P.S: can you write swear words without havong to filter it on WOT?

    s@mu€l

Comments:

  1. User picture
    • samuelrowe on Sat 26 Dec 2009
    • 01:28:10 PM UTC

    Wait

    Sorry,the link to lastmeasure is(DONT CLICK IT)

    lastmeasure.com

    • User picture
      • The Big Bin on Mon 02 Nov 2009
      • 11:40:12 AM UTC

      -

      Hi,

      there's an edit button on each of your post and for the first one, it's in the blue column on the right

      --
      Per aspera ad astra

  2. User picture
    • samuelrowe on Mon 02 Nov 2009
    • 11:17:15 AM UTC

    Is it really

    Is it really Samuel Hocevar who created nimp?

  3. User picture
    • samuelrowe on Mon 02 Nov 2009
    • 11:49:45 AM UTC

    But....

    Is nimp/last measure harmful?Or is it just an adult joke?

  4. User picture
    • phantazm on Mon 02 Nov 2009
    • 03:16:50 PM UTC

    Please...

    @samuelrowe:

    Please edit your first post, so it does not display a LIVE link...

    @ Everybody else:

    The url is still clickable because the site is still unrated.
    Please rate it asap...

    UPDATE: Thanks, it's red now... :-)