"You don't have permission to access / on this server."
I don't know what this site is, nor what GNAA is, but I suppose technically the answer to your question is, things are "legal" in general because they don't break any laws.
(This is why I have images turned off by default in my browser that I use for research)
The GNAA is the "Gay Nigger Association of America", a trolling group or whatever you'd call them; the infamous nimp.org is their creation and the worst shock-site/browser exploit ever conceived.
Maybe they should make trolling illegal and shut down the site! It has countless viruses and all, it's just so shocking that it's not closed or something.
French site, as with all other domains via zoy.org
-------
WOT Services Ltd. - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
Thank you all
- G7W
Forbidden
Wed 11 Nov 2009 05:09:00 PM UTC — amishrabbithttp:/ /www.nimp.org/
"You don't have permission to access / on this server."
I don't know what this site is, nor what GNAA is, but I suppose technically the answer to your question is, things are "legal" in general because they don't break any laws.
(This is why I have images turned off by default in my browser that I use for research)
GNAA
Fri 13 Nov 2009 10:41:18 AM UTC — lunboksThe GNAA is the "Gay Nigger Association of America", a trolling group or whatever you'd call them; the infamous nimp.org is their creation and the worst shock-site/browser exploit ever conceived.
But to my knowledge, trolling isn't illegal.
Maybe they should make
Fri 13 Nov 2009 12:16:57 PM UTC — tomgagagaMaybe they should make trolling illegal and shut down the site! It has countless viruses and all, it's just so shocking that it's not closed or something.
No wonder the WWW is full of these stuff.
"Devoted supporter of LiVeRpUdLiAn932"
A place for whack jobs
Fri 13 Nov 2009 06:12:53 PM UTC — BobJam"GNAA": That just reinforces the claim (which I share) that the Internet is full of lunatic fringe idiots. I think I'm stating the obvious here.
re: nimp.org
Fri 13 Nov 2009 11:01:43 PM UTC — g7wFrench site, as with all other domains via zoy.org
-------
WOT Services Ltd. - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
Thank you all
- G7W
Sorry
Sat 14 Nov 2009 03:44:24 AM UTC — tomgagagaReally sorry for not stating the site's full name.
it is actually http://www.nimp.org
Which is a trolling site with heaps of malware, not the French site >.<
Sorry G7W.
"Devoted supporter of LiVeRpUdLiAn932"