(The quickest way to register)

Forum

Dear visitor! The webpage is only available in English. We're sorry for the inconvenience.
  1. User picture
    • Beronik on Fri 20 Nov 2009
    • 12:55:43 AM UTC

    onvista-bank-red

    hi, I get this warning when i go to www.onvista-bank .de. but when I try to find details why there is this warnig , I dont find anything. Can anybody tell me, why this might happen?

Comments:

  1. User picture
    • Dante v3.11 on Fri 20 Nov 2009
    • 12:05:02 PM UTC

    Proably

    it could be a phising site. go sure the URL is the same you used before several times without warnings befor authenticating

  2. User picture
    • CDA230 on Fri 20 Nov 2009
    • 11:05:47 PM UTC

    onvista-bank.de looks clean,

    onvista-bank.de looks clean, though DENIC does not tell you when the domain was registered. Phising emails often fake the link so it looks like the real thing until you click thru.

  3. User picture
    • phantazm on Sat 21 Nov 2009
    • 11:37:44 PM UTC

    Who warns you...?

    "hi, I get this warning"

    From where and from what?
    From your anti-virus?
    From your browser?
    Or your Firewall?
    Or what..?