(The quickest way to register)

Forum

Dear visitor! The webpage is only available in English. We're sorry for the inconvenience.
  1. User picture
    • Rev. Abad on Mon 08 Feb 2010
    • 02:10:44 PM UTC

    Please Help Me Clear My Sites Reputation

    I have a site that I listed here. A couple of people accused me of having spam, pop ups and other stuff in there. My site does not have that. What is has is an awesome domain name, which is threatening to someone who might be a competing site. Nonetheless , please go to the site, and if you do not see any of the false accusations, please give it a good rating. Thanks! The site is freecellulars.net

    Rev. Abad

Comments:

  1. User picture
    • Kraftwerk on Mon 08 Feb 2010
    • 02:16:48 PM UTC

    Hi Rev. Abad

    What´s your site?

    Blueberrycake Level Member of the WOT Community

  2. User picture
    • Tonor on Mon 08 Feb 2010
    • 02:25:30 PM UTC

    ...

    It would help us if you could say what the domain name is.

    • User picture
      • shazza on Mon 08 Feb 2010
      • 02:33:19 PM UTC

      I reported this on Friday as

      I reported this on Friday as there was an ad link offering 'get a free phone'
      on the wot blog -hxxp://freecellulars.net .
      This has been removed by admin, but I have rated the
      site for spamming the blog.
      freecellulars.net

  3. User picture
    • g7w on Mon 08 Feb 2010
    • 05:58:30 PM UTC

    freecellulars.net -

    freecellulars.net - whois
    "Abad Perez" owns about 42 other domains

    Ever Google a simple phone number?

    Here's a few of your domains that popped up::
    cellularears.com - whois
    cellulardeals.us - whois
    callfriends.us - whois
    cellularkidz.com - whois
    cellulartalkers.com - whois
    directoryone.ws - whois
    cellulardirectory.us - whois
    telecomdirect.us - whois
    wirelesschatter.com - yours, though the whois is different, it loads from cellulardirectory.us in main frame
    callfriends.us - whois
    save-cash-now.com - whois - same registration as wirelesschatter.com the interesting thing is some of your other domains use Save Cash Now as the business name

    freecellulars.net
    I clicked on a phone it went to riveroffers.com who then passed me to letstalk.com where I was informed the phone I selected is "not available in my area"

    My question is,
    Why would a mobile phone company need so many domains?
    Why not run everything off of 1 site; you would need to advertise them all so heavily.

    -------
    WOT Services Ltd. - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
    WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
    Thank you all
    - G7W