Forum
Comments:
-
- on Fri 12 Mar 2010
- 02:23:06 PM UTC
g7w
Dave seems to have this Canadian Pharmacy stuff down (among other thing's he's expert at), so I expect he'll pop in here and give you the info you're looking for. This is right up his alley.
I do agree with you that most Canadian Pharmacy sites are either spammers, phishers, or both. This one is very typical . . . advertises Viagra. Cialis, and Levitra shipped WITHOUT a prescription. Right there it tells me this is a scam.
-
- on Fri 12 Mar 2010
- 02:42:29 PM UTC
raypharma.com
is registered to Jessica Eagloff see whois
Address on site is for centralux ltd. Put into google and 1st link is
scamfraudalert.wordpress where you can read about rx-partners.biz
registered to ..... Jessica Eagleoff, see whois -
- on Mon 12 Apr 2010
- 05:23:01 PM UTC
re: raypharma.com
Scam / Phish
Identity theft / Credit card abue
Seeking personally identifiable informatin for plausible abuse via:
Scam / Fake online phrahcy, diet pills, payment processor, and/or shipment tracking.
re: [this thread]- IP:
64.128.93.5
Host names sharing IP with A records - raypharma.com
64.128.93.5
buyviagra-online.com
buyvigrxpills.com
edhealthshop.com
extenzedeal.com
extenzediscount.com
myrxmart.com
norxsexpills.com
ordercheapviagra.com
proactol4u.com
rxnetshop.com
samsexpills.com
viagra0.com
viagraorviagra.com
www.cheap-edpills.com
xmedicines.com
youredstore.com
note: domains that have expired or have been deleted have been removed from the above list, the rest follows it one way or another.
- Affiliate template site
this is where many of these "sites" generate from:
Interesting find...Reverse names of the name servers point to: 50-73-162-69.reverse.lstn.net
lstn.net is LimeStoneNetworks (limestonenetworks.com) which recently appeared in a forum discussion. - 74.86.81.154
theindiantv.com
crocmint.com
croc2host.com
ns1.croc2host.com
ns2.croc2host.com
caliplus.org
croc2host.com
crocitalia.com
crocmintdb2.com
securedinfo.net
vigaplus.org
vitopay.com
vitosaver.com
vitoslim.com
mail.hoodia-absolute.com
hoodia-absolute.com
Payment processor / tracking (bogus)
securedinfo.net
bill.rx-partners.biz
rx-partners.biz
topsecured.net
securedtrack.com
mysecurebilling.comsome have redirected to:
vigrxplus.com
extenzedeal.com
shareasale.com
zenerx.com
everestnutrition.com
4rx.com
proactol.com
vigaplus.comparked, but...
cheap-pharma.com
cheap-pharma.net
cheap-pharma.org
cheap-pharma.info
ezymedical.com
-------
WOT Services Ltd. - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
Thank you all
- G7W -
- on Sat 13 Mar 2010
- 12:12:01 PM UTC
Thanks :D Rated and
Thanks :D Rated and commented.
Looks like the parked cheap-pharma.com is now active.www.issviews.com for views and news of the starte of digital security. Add your comments/.feedback on your existing security software to help others choose what's right for them and what isn't. Read up on the latest rogue software and threats too.
-
- on Sun 14 Mar 2010
- 03:44:34 PM UTC
re: parked cheap-pharma.com
All I see is the GoDaddy parking page with similar site links...
-
- on Mon 15 Mar 2010
- 02:27:55 AM UTC
My mistake, was on wrong
My mistake, was on wrong page :(
www.issviews.com for views and news of the starte of digital security. Add your comments/.feedback on your existing security software to help others choose what's right for them and what isn't. Read up on the latest rogue software and threats too.
-
- on Tue 27 Apr 2010
- 08:02:07 PM UTC
total bullshit
i order meds on a regular basis through centralux and always getting what i need. DON'T SAY BAD THINGS ABOUT THOSE THAT YOU NEVER TRIED TO!
HAVE YOU EVER ORDERED ONLINE? I NEED SOME MEDS BUT I CANT AFFORD THEM IN US. I BUY ONLINE AND ITS A GREAT THING THAT SUCH COMPANIES EXISTS AND HELPING MANY PPL TO GET CHEAP MEDS! F***CK legitscript!
YOU ALL JUST A SIMPLY DOGS WHO MAKES NOISE BECAUSE ITS GOOD TO SAY THAT OTHERS ARE BAD. JUSt LOOK AT YOURSELF.
-
- on Mon 17 May 2010
- 07:39:41 AM UTC
Re:
Thanks for your post. I would agree that not every site listed in such list is scam. But your tone is quite unfriendly so i had a look at your other comments.
mysecurebilling.com (which has a privacy protect registration at whois,do you really send them money?)
pharmaplax.com (not rated yet)
registered in netherlands
uses an email from newsenger.com
google search result of newsenger.com:
money (with link to newsenger.com)
cheap cialis · cheap sildenafil · purchase naltrexone · buy isotretinoin · Real Estate · Debts · Loans · Gambling · Pharmacy · Levitra · Weight Loss ...
http://www.newsenger.com/ - In CacheSo they promote pharmacy and all the other stuff? Also dvd´s ? http://www.newsenger.com/dvd-rental.html
registered in ucraine with a lordtime.com emailadress
For me this sounds quite odd. Do you really give them money? Are you the owner??
BTW: another one is herbalis.info
Blueberrycake Level Member of the WOT Community
-
- on Wed 28 Apr 2010
- 12:53:33 AM UTC
Yes I have ordered online
saintmikael ... Yes I have ordered online however I will never use a bargain basement company for medication no matter how cheap the cost. My own health is more important to me than risking it in this fashion. Too many of these companies add garbage in the medication (Rat poison was foind in one product some time back) that would be very harmful to an individual if used in large quantities over a period of time or simply take you money and LOL at you.
If you care to read down the thread further you will see a valid reason why a lot of these bad sites are listed including the one you use. It's not rocket science to see that everything is not cochure. You should take more care in how you do online transactions and who with.
Your pop at many WOT users who do research bad sites only emphasises my belief that you are here in defence of a site you probably are associated in its running.
www.issviews.com for views and news of the starte of digital security. Add your comments/.feedback on your existing security software to help others choose what's right for them and what isn't. Read up on the latest rogue software and threats too.
-
- on Mon 17 May 2010
- 07:20:27 AM UTC
Hola! any ideas how billing
Hola!
any ideas how billing processor that is accredited in US Banks, European Banks (that accepts Eurodebit and US ACH transfers and most of the credit cards during last SIX! years and is still alive and not sued by any real security authority ?) all this digital security warnings just a pure blah blah blah that never relys on real facts. unfortunately internet is full of UNVERIFIED Information brought by sound words without any proof
if you show me real example of scam/phishing related to this website i will analyze and may be believe, otherwise you are one of the "twitters" who repeats any information as a parrot without verifying the source. unfortunately sometimes trust may be offended by users like you
-
- on Mon 17 May 2010
- 06:58:25 PM UTC
re: billing processor
- mysecurebilling.com - whois
- Admin ID:rxp
Admin Name:Jessica Eagloff
Admin Organization:
Admin Street1:145-157 St John Street 2nd Floor
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:London
Admin State/Province:
Admin Postal Code:EC1V 4PY
Admin Country:GB
Admin Phone:+44.7005968172
Admin Email: JessicaEagloff@;yahoo.co.uk
IP: 83.149.85.39
PTR: young.webstekker.com
Name servers used by this domain:- ns0.partners-dns.com
- ns1.partners-dns.com
- vip1.partners-dns.com
- vip2.partners-dns.com

- Domains sharing name servers:
- ed-solution.com
ed-sup.com
edcollection.com
edcustomer.com
edselection.com
luxpharmacy.com
manfriendly.com
partners-dns.com
perfectgenerics.com
prescriptionspoint.com
propeciahair.com
rx-partners.biz
rxtrusted.com
secureccpay.com
somaextreme.com
trustedtablets.com
trustedtabs.com
ultimatepillstore.com
viagracomparison.com
yoursecurebilling.com
- Domains sharing name servers under another name
- aviagra.net
edhelp.biz
ezmedz.net
mediaplace.biz
meds4all.net
rxp-alive.com
- Subdomains:
- feeds.mysecurebilling.com
mail.mysecurebilling.com

-
- on Tue 18 May 2010
- 01:35:22 PM UTC
Re:
you haven´t answered a question of sami yet http://www.mywot.com/en/blog/252-wot-and-legitscri...
Blueberrycake Level Member of the WOT Community
-
- on Tue 27 Apr 2010
- 08:34:16 PM UTC
Re:
buys-pills.com
funny whois entry
Registrant Contact:
Personality
Alexey Goncharov ()
per. Ryabinoviy 7
Krasnodar, KRASNODAR 353182
RUBlueberrycake Level Member of the WOT Community
-
- on Mon 17 May 2010
- 06:22:57 PM UTC
Rx-Partners network
new domain names, same scam:
http://scamfraudalert.wordpress.com/2009/05/02/can...
http://www.robtex.com/dns/24h-pills.com.html#share...


Pharmacy Phish site!
Came across this site that mentions Canadian Pharmacy in the profile. I feel this is just another Phishing pharmacy site. Have rated accordingly and would appreciate feeback to confirm this is the case or not.
raypharma.com
http://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/raypharma.com
Using an obese PC. I offer it a bit and it takes a megabyte.