Forum
Comments:
-
- on Wed 17 Mar 2010
- 10:18:03 PM UTC
Here is a thing that is odd,
Here is a thing that is odd, the robots.txt file says:
User-agent: *
Disallow: /So, they do not want it indexed by anyone. Also, domain changed hands sometime last year. There is no 'Career Center Corporation' listed at the Ohio business filings. Can not find them at the BBB either.
-
- on Wed 17 Mar 2010
- 11:03:37 PM UTC
My guess is it serves as a
My guess is it serves as a front for recruiting in-house personnel.

Career Center Corporation careercentercorp.com phishing scam
Career Center Corporation careercentercorp.com (already rated) is another site run by phishers Difrawi & Bell, I'm quite certain.
http://orlando.craigslist.org/ofc/1625621402.html
[quote]
The Internet Company (Metro West)
Date: 2010-03-02, 6:35PM EST
Reply to: see below
More Entertainment,
Featuring The Internet Company or Three Stars Media
Starring Channel 9 Action News:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4RN-MfY9EUE&feature...
See ~ The Internet Company internet-company.com, WFTV reporting complaints about Difrawi company (Find this one under "More from Friendsofalec) and WFTV: Ralph Edward Bell and Alec Defrawy aka Ayman Difrawi Fraud
These are public information but this nasty company will try to keep hiding the truth.
Craigslist should allow warnings to be posted. By consistant warnings posted, The Internet Company will see that they will always be exposed.
Also ~ BEWARE of "Career Center Corp."
[/quote]
http://careercentercorp.com
5005 Rockside Road, Ste. 602, Cleveland, Ohio 44131, +1.2162019675
One Bruce Jetts is listed as the owner. Miraculously it is impossible to find a trace of him on the Internet. even though on the site he is said to be running this Internet based company for a long time. Also Googling for url, company name, address, phone, gives results that in no way match the site's content.
Quote "The Career Center Corporation has grown tremendously in the last ten years, starting out with only one employee. Today, our staff has over one-hundred people and clients in every state. "
A pack of lies, a bogus company.
But they have a page on Careerbuilder.
http://www.careerbuilder.com/Jobs/Company/C8B07474...
and few weeks ago they had three job ads, now expired
http://www.jobisjob.com/career+center+corp/job-off...
Currently no ads.
http://www.mywot.com/en/forum/5541-the-difrawi-bell-phishing-scam-referr...