(The quickest way to register)

Forum

Dear visitor! The webpage is only available in English. We're sorry for the inconvenience.
  1. User picture
    • Greenaces on Sun 18 Oct 2009
    • 04:08:50 AM UTC

    122.141.78.34

    122.141.78.34
    engaged in phishing of social network of facebook
    this was posted in a bunch of my friends statuses: "OMG CLICK THIS, I CANT STOP LOLING' http://www.loveplenet.ru/search/redirect.php?f=http://url19.com/78/"

    it redirects to:http://122.141.78.34/secured/facebook.com.login.php?session_timed_out its already on the google blocklist for web forgery

Comments:

  1. User picture
    • Warxas on Sun 18 Oct 2009
    • 04:29:46 AM UTC

    Thanks

    Greenaces!
    Rated agreed to your comment on 122.141.78.34.
    Also rated loveplenet.ru yellow because it's ads point to spam sites.

    Note: Please remove LIVE links to phishing sties. Thanks!

  2. User picture
    • Greenaces on Sun 18 Oct 2009
    • 04:32:47 AM UTC

    more...

    "i tried acai elite, helped me lose weight and feel great! http://www.loveplenet.ru/search/redirect.php?f=http://htgc.acaieliteweight.com"

    redirects to:http://htgc.acaieliteweight.com/

    more variants point to *.acaieliteweight.com/

  3. User picture
    • Greenaces on Sun 18 Oct 2009
    • 04:33:33 AM UTC

    oh okay in what format

    oh okay in what format should i put them in then?

    • User picture
      • g7w on Sun 18 Oct 2009
      • 04:47:51 AM UTC

      domain listing

      preferred
      example.com
      example.org
      sub1.example.com
      uri.example.net/index.htm?var%1

      :-)
      -------
      WOT Services Ltd. - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
      WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
      Thank you all
      - G7W

  4. User picture
    • Greenaces on Sun 18 Oct 2009
    • 04:39:06 AM UTC

    another

    "i just got a free black macbook air, its purty cool, got it here: http://www.loveplenet.ru/search/redirect.php?f=http://blackmacbook.info"

    redirects to:http://adserve.brandgivewaycentre.com/SplashPage.aspx

  5. User picture
    • Warxas on Sun 18 Oct 2009
    • 04:46:30 AM UTC

    Links

    Seem to be disabled, in this thread. So no need to worry about that any more. :)

  6. User picture
    • Greenaces on Sun 18 Oct 2009
    • 04:47:37 AM UTC

    Haha okay I edited some

    Haha okay I edited some posts to make them stop.

  7. User picture
    • g7w on Sun 18 Oct 2009
    • 04:51:24 AM UTC

    re: 122.141.78.34

    Check out the Apps domains at a neighbor's ( 122.141.78.12 )
    http://www.robtex.com/cnet/122.141.78.html

    Anyone care to investigate these?
    -------
    WOT Services Ltd. - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
    WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
    Thank you all
    - G7W

  8. User picture
    • g7w on Sun 18 Oct 2009
    • 05:01:40 AM UTC

    re: .loveplenet.ru

    Sedo Parking page
    ns1.sedoparking.com
    ns2.sedoparking.com

    BTW, you can input any URL to the redirect script at Sedo like so:
    http://www.loveplenet.ru/search/redirect.php?f=http://ww...

    ;-)
    -------
    WOT Services Ltd. - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
    WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
    Thank you all
    - G7W

  9. User picture
    • Greenaces on Sun 18 Oct 2009
    • 05:45:05 AM UTC

    some more

    " i got myself a free gift card to best buy worth $1,000, gettin ready to do a big shop, got mine at http://elchin.com/search/redirect.php?f=http://bestbuycards.info"

    " making a fortune has never been so easy ever since i went with google cash online! http://www.elchin.com/search/redirect.php?f=http://eazycashflow.info?m7ks"

    http://elchin.com/search/redirect.php?f=http://bestbuyca...
    redirects to:http://adserve.surveysuperrewards.com/SplashPage.aspx

    http://www.elchin.com/search/redirect.php?f=http://eazyc...
    redirects to:http://www.safetrialoffers.com/googlefortune/le5/?affID=115

  10. User picture
    • Greenaces on Sun 18 Oct 2009
    • 05:52:30 AM UTC

    and another one

    "i got myself a free gift card to best buy worth $1,000, gettin ready to do a big shop, got mine at http://elchin.com/search/redirect.php?f=http://bestbuycards.info"

    http://elchin.com/search/redirect.php?f=http://bestbuyca...
    redirects to:http://adserve.surveysuperrewards.com/SplashPage.aspx

  11. User picture
    • Greenaces on Sun 18 Oct 2009
    • 07:08:10 AM UTC

    " i feel so much better with

    " i feel so much better with cleaned out toxins, weight loss, all by using this http://elchin.com/search/redirect.php?f=http://cleanoutcolon.info?5b34"

    http://elchin.com/search/redirect.php?f=http://cleanoutc...
    redirects to:http://www.cleancoloncleanse.com/

  12. User picture
    • Greenaces on Sun 18 Oct 2009
    • 07:35:02 AM UTC

    hi! =)

    along with all of this spam it also posts a nice little " hi! =)"

  13. User picture
    • tinfoil on Sun 18 Oct 2009
    • 11:17:31 AM UTC

    Cleaned it up a bit; will go

    Cleaned it up a bit; will go searching for more later.

    122.141.78.34
    loveplenet.ru
    acaieliteweight.com
    blackmacbook.info
    elchin.com
    bestbuycards.info
    eazycashflow.info
    surveysuperrewards.com
    brandgiveawaycentre.com
    safetrialoffers.com
    cleanoutcolon.info
    cleancoloncleanse.com
    htgc.acaieliteweight.com
    adserve.surveysuperrewards.com
    adserve.brandgivewaycentre.com

    • User picture
      • Greenaces on Sun 18 Oct 2009
      • 07:07:20 PM UTC

      and

      http://r.bargaincast.net/

    • User picture
      • g7w on Sun 18 Oct 2009
      • 09:26:58 PM UTC

      re: acaieliteweight.com

      Check it out
      -------
      WOT Services Ltd. - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
      WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
      Thank you all
      - G7W