(The quickest way to register)

Forum

Dear visitor! The webpage is only available in English. We're sorry for the inconvenience.
  1. User picture
    • jpvip on Mon 22 Mar 2010
    • 02:13:02 PM UTC

    Annoying pharmacy spam

    Latest pharmacy spam:

    Some of these are attack sites of the same IP, but most of them are spam:

    Got an email pointing to mosterhok2.com, listed at multi.surbl.org

    Originating IP: 91.201.207.213, range: 91.201.204.0 - 91.201.207.255

    ===========================

    IP Numbers of host (sites listed below): 193.104.12.2 and 91.212.132.230
    All 118:

    qiuugieu.com
    xaqoniaz.com
    yusepoak.com
    aagakxoj.com
    behiedor.com
    bestgoodstoree1.com
    bestgoodstoree10.com
    bestgoodstoree11.com
    bestgoodstoree12.com
    bestgoodstoree13.com
    bestgoodstoree14.com
    bestgoodstoree15.com
    bestgoodstoree2.com
    bestgoodstoree21.com
    bestgoodstoree22.com
    bestgoodstoree23.com
    bestgoodstoree24.com
    bestgoodstoree25.com
    bestgoodstoree26.com
    bestgoodstoree27.com
    bestsecmedbb10.com
    bodocweh.com
    bogezlec.com
    boroqhud.com
    bubiptet.com
    cumornaq.com
    cunatriv.com
    dozipsev.com
    edumosterkis16.com
    edumosterkis17.com
    edumosterkis18.com
    edumosterkis19.com
    edumosterkis2.com
    edumosterkis20.com
    edumosterkis24.com
    favuqkib.com
    fezoksax.com
    fixufzuc.com
    gebafnen.com
    gudivzor.com
    labukyor.com
    lenawhif.com
    lenemqez.com
    mawurnid.com
    mugijfor.com
    qajemlig.com
    qihalziq.com
    qiqagnaj.com
    repinfeh.com
    sajokkac.com
    sotughax.com
    terukcet.com
    totacjox.com
    tuquhfuw.com
    visitesecmosr20.com
    voguksum.com
    waredrep.com
    webeznuy.com
    wiwifjic.com
    xiyezzud.com
    xogasdoj.com
    xuvonxom.com
    yufomnaz.com
    huqescoj.com
    iopomtej.com
    jarokwob.com
    jotuatal.com
    juguzqey.com
    juwiabux.com
    kagiqpan.com
    kikijxau.com
    kovowtas.com
    koxuplod.com
    kuvekrum.com
    lemasmuw.com
    loqawpod.com
    macuzdiw.com
    micacjeg.com
    miziwgid.com
    myantyvirustool.net
    mysecuritysoft.com
    niqohgeg.com
    pieideik.com
    porusxuw.com
    qamuwgen.com
    qojexkex.com
    qoseqpas.com
    readheadsweb.com
    ruderrif.com
    sabufher.com
    securityutilityonline.net
    vijedsez.com
    wvisitesecmosr10.com
    wvisitesecmosr21.com
    wvisitesecmosr22.com
    wvisitesecmosr23.com
    wvisitesecmosr24.com
    wvisitesecmosr25.com
    wvisitesecmosr26.com
    wvisitesecmosr27.com
    wvisitesecmosr28.com
    wvisitesecmosr29.com
    wvisitesecmosr30.com
    wvisitesecmosr31.com
    wvisitesecmosr52.com
    wvisitesecmosr53.com
    wvisitesecmosr54.com
    wvisitesecmosr55.com
    wvisitesecmosr56.com
    wvisitesecmosr57.com
    wvisitesecmosr58.com
    wvisitesecmosr59.com
    wvisitesecmosr6.com
    wvisitesecmosr60.com
    wvisitesecmosr7.com
    wvisitesecmosr8.com
    wvisitesecmosr9.com
    zeyuqxut.com

    ~DragonMaster Jay - Malware Analyst - admin of Advanced Malware Analysts. http://www.helpmyos.com

Comments:

  1. User picture
    • homesteaddigitald... on Mon 22 Mar 2010
    • 02:23:00 PM UTC

    Silly spam...

    Such a pain on my clients site blogs...
    Scott A Winters
    Designer/Owner
    Homestead Digital Design
    In It For The Long Haul.
    1-978-388-6956
    A NH Based Business

    Business Site and Portfolio
    http://www.homesteaddigitaldesign.com/

    Business Email.
    scott@homesteaddigitaldesign.com

    Fli

    • User picture
      • Kraftwerk on Mon 22 Mar 2010
      • 02:31:03 PM UTC

      spam

      in spam thread

      Blueberrycake Level Member of the WOT Community

  2. User picture
    • phantazm on Mon 22 Mar 2010
    • 04:26:20 PM UTC

    MORE PHARMACY SPAM / SCAM

    There's yet more. I just received this spam mail:

    "Goood: !!~~Percocent~~Ritalin!! discount sale!!
    visite-> hxxp://mosterhok13.com"

    The domain name looked like a serial scam, so I checked, and bingo: Lots more!
    Some of these scam sites have already been rated, but most were not...

    Read more:
    http://www.spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php/Canadian...
    http://www.spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php/Online_P...

    WHOIS

    Registrant: "YAN HUA" (owns 534 other domains)
    Phone: 053182149514. Fax: 053182149514. Email: janeob@126.com (associated with about 328 domains)
    Address: LONGSHANLU18. JN SD 250019. China.
    IP Location: Serbia - Interforum Ltd.

    Created: 2010-03-22
    ICANN Registrar: BIZCN.COM, INC.

    REPORT ABUSE

    Contact the registrar and complain:
    abuse@bizcn.com
    support@cnobin.com

    Beware: Before you visit bizcn.com - read this: www.siteadvisor.com/sites/bizcn.com

    THE LONG LIST

    mosterhok1.com
    mosterhok2.com
    mosterhok3.com
    mosterhok4.com
    mosterhok5.com
    mosterhok6.com
    mosterhok7.com
    mosterhok8.com
    mosterhok9.com

    mosterhok10.com
    mosterhok11.com
    mosterhok12.com
    mosterhok13.com
    mosterhok14.com
    mosterhok15.com
    mosterhok16.com
    mosterhok17.com
    mosterhok18.com
    mosterhok19.com

    mosterhok20.com
    mosterhok21.com
    mosterhok22.com
    mosterhok23.com
    mosterhok24.com
    mosterhok25.com
    mosterhok26.com
    mosterhok27.com
    mosterhok28.com
    mosterhok29.com

    mosterhok30.com
    mosterhok31.com
    mosterhok32.com
    mosterhok33.com
    mosterhok34.com
    mosterhok35.com

    PS: I've visited all of these sites above; they were all active (and all identical clones).
    If you cannot mass rate: Click each domain name to jump to the scorecard...

    • User picture
      • Kraftwerk on Mon 22 Mar 2010
      • 04:30:56 PM UTC

      Re:

      If you cannot mass rate: Click each domain name to jump to the scorecard...

      Perfect service for Non massrating users also. Nice;)

      Blueberrycake Level Member of the WOT Community

      • User picture
        • jpvip on Mon 22 Mar 2010
        • 06:17:41 PM UTC

        Yes

        It is. Nice idea. Make sure Sami and the DEV team know about it.

        ~DragonMaster Jay - Malware Analyst - admin of Advanced Malware Analysts.

    • User picture
      • jpvip on Mon 22 Mar 2010
      • 06:29:24 PM UTC

      Another one.

      Here is an update. Got the address mosterhok50.com

      The site is not loading, though.

      ~DragonMaster Jay - Malware Analyst - admin of Advanced Malware Analysts.

  3. User picture
    • SpiderLover on Mon 22 Mar 2010
    • 06:39:13 PM UTC

    Another one on 91.212.132.230...

    hefizgak.com

  4. User picture
    • Kraftwerk on Mon 29 Mar 2010
    • 02:53:42 PM UTC

    New

    Just received

    mvphotorestoration.com

    "Ramp up your libido"

    sent from
    boucherielabressanne.fr
    not sure if this is the correct sender

    redirects to

    felthonest.com

    Blueberrycake Level Member of the WOT Community

  5. User picture
    • SpiderLover on Tue 11 May 2010
    • 09:12:08 PM UTC

    Yet another one

    thinsoil.com

    • User picture
      • g7w on Tue 11 May 2010
      • 09:24:22 PM UTC

      61.136.59.137

      IP: 61.136.59.137 - dns.l4x.org
      Name servers on:
      colonystream.com
      bounceplump.com
      1n9.ru

      thinsoil.com - robtex

      My Canadian Pharmacy - spamtrackers.eu

      Thanks, rated

      Phish / scam
      thinsoil.com
      61.136.59.137
      colonystream.com
      bounceplump.com
      1n9.ru