Is link.p0.com Safe?

Trusted by WOT

Website security score

66%
WOT’s security score is based on our unique technology and community expert reviews.
Is this website claimed?
No
Community reviews
★ 3.5
WOT’s algorithm
69%
Child Safety
74%

What does the community say?

Leave a review

How would you rate this website from 1 to 5?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
Share your feedback and help the communityReviews must consist of at least 15 charactersChoose the tags that best describe this website
Malware or Viruses
Poor customer service
Phishing
Scam
Potentially illegal
Misleading or unethical
Privacy Risk
Suspicious
Hate, discrimination
Spam
Potential unwanted program
Ads / Pop-ups
Adult Content
Incidental nudity
Gruesome or shocking
Cancel
Post Review
3.5
starstarstarhalf-starempty-star

Based on 41 reviews

Sort by:
Newest
spamming spammers spamming spamtraps The Direct Marketing Association spammed two discrete addresses I own, they apparently purchased them from Wired and Chief Marketer magazines. They lie like rugs when they say : "You received this email message at ***** due to your membership, participation, or interest in DMA." SPF record : ;; ANSWER SECTION: email-dma.org. ***** IN TXT "v=spf1 ip4:206.165.240.0/21 ip4:97.107.16.0/20 -all” As such, I have listed the hosts and domains on these IP ranges, belonging to AS29973 INFOGROUP INC (Yesmail)
Helpful
Why is it that I have to go through this rating WOT web to enter a contest?. I'm not interested in your ratings, only to enter Coca Cola contests. Plus I don't know how to do it from this page?.
Helpful
This site engages in activity which might negatively affect your computer. Proper discretion should be used when visiting this site or providing any personal information.
1
Sadly some real businesses are using this to and should change to another company to send out their emails. For example ***** uses ***** as in this link http://link.p0.com/u.d?GYGtv4p1cCesIhbrjWM=91 redirects to ***** And to unsubscribe they give this link ***** ***** is a real company. But I can see how this could also easily be used by spammers. Best to say the page it redirects to is the spamming site, not the one they are redirecting you from as sometimes they are innocent or in other cases got hacked.
Helpful
Incompetent staff. Takes losing shipments personally. Proud sponsor for killing gays in Africa. Should spend money on staff training.
1
LinkShare Deal Dispatche is a contact stealer
1
***** uses it. Contains no malicious links or downloads too. Fairly safe to use.
Helpful
this company handles email communication for Medco Health and regardless of THEIR reliability, the vendor to which they link should be evaluated not them, since they have nothing to do with the actual content but rather are just a relay service to the actual content from the email sent to the customers of the company (in my case Medco Health)
Helpful
Many websites such as My Coke Rewards use this as a simple redirection
Helpful
Nothing wrong here. It's a link to my bank's privacy policy.
Helpful
Used by legitimate retailers to track click-though on legitimate marketing e-mail.
Helpful
i see some have got this address from ebay /paypal and many other websites I got this from ***** so I have to add that since so many companies have been linked with the same address this must be some sort of spam/scam of a sorts also
Helpful
Not spam! in my case from PC magazine.
1
This is the PC Magazine site. I have never had any trouble with them. Why do they get a "yellow" rating??
1
This is not spam, it is from emails that you have signed up to receive.
Helpful
This is my favorite place to buy athletic shoes & basketball shorts. Great customer service & return policy. Was surprised to see this listed as "yellow." GREAT search system for shoes too!
Helpful
Norton's SafeWeb confirms it is legitimate. http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=link.p0.com&x=0&y=0 An email from United confirming my flight contained links to this domain, so it would appear to be a legitimate business, possibly a marketing company for United and the companies mentioned by others, e.g. eBay, HSN, etc.
Helpful
Most of the time is not a scam, It is just code for logging in and out of certain websites, as in ***** So Stop judging it as a site.
Helpful
Not spam. If you are getting email then you asked for it. They are very reliable and have been in business for many, many years. What's wrong with you people?
Helpful
I love to know about these deals. I signed up for their emails.
Helpful
123
Check If You’ve Been CompromisedConnect with Google to scan your browsing history.
Connect with Google
As seen on
By signing in, you agree to data collection and use as described in our Terms Of Use and Privacy Policy
alternative-placeholder

About WOT

We reviewed more than 2 Million website and counting. WOT is a lightweight extension designed to help you browse quickly and securely. It will clean your browser, speed it up, and protect your private information.

Is this your website?

Claim your website to access WOT’s business tools and connect with your customers.
Claim This Website
This site uses cookies for analytics and personalization. By continuing, you agree to our cookie policy.
Accept