WHOIS
Registrant: John Menasherov. 54 ten oaks blvrd. Toronto, ON l4k5g3. Canada
Registrar: DOMAINPEOPLE, INC.
Created: 29 December 2005
IP Location: USA - Texas - Dallas - Softlayer Technologies Inc
Well, almost 4 years old. Yet Google could only offer 92 sites, but
mostly directories and lists. No reviews, articles, recommendations...
I also found this letter on vodahost.com's forum:
"I lost my cpanel info
Hi There, milleniumhackersecured.com is my domain name.
1) I cannot log into my cpanel because i lost my username and password.
2) I cannot publish a new page again because i don't have the username and password.
3) I also did not have a backup copy of my work and all the pages i have published for my site. I'am aware that all that info is on you'r data base. How do i access that. How do i retreave my work so i can edit it? Please don't tell me that i need to start over..." www.vodahost.com/vodatalk/cpanel-control-panel/184...
Hmm, that doesn't sound too secure to me:
password lost and no backup..?
Has anyone heard of this site before?
Well, so far I would not trust it; we need more info...
PS: Looks as if http://www.poundsbooster.com is associated somehow.
Different registrar and registrant, but the IP location is identical.
Hackersecure - yet secure order form page does not seem to have any encryption.
Where are the customers already using this service? Even if it's legitimate, it is a
waste of money if no-one has heard of them.
"please view my services page. milleniumhackersecured.com/services.html
I also want to make this page secure? so my address reads https:// how do i do tat with blue voda" - www.vodahost.com/vodatalk/125293-post1.html
That question was posted 18 February 2007. And here is how it looks today: http://www.milleniumhackersecured.com/services.php (No https at all)
On the same page one can read this: "Believe it or not, some have even claimed their monthly sales have doubled due to displaying a third-party certification seal."
Given the time that it has apparently been in business, I would expect more results to turn up, so in that respect it's a failure.
Paypal verified link? Paypal don't appear to know this company unless it's trading under another name on Paypals records. Not a good sign and the registration page is a mess.
I cannot definitely say that it's a scam, but I would not trust it nor recommend it :-)
Colin http://freepcsecurity.co.uk
"If you have knowledge, let others light their candles with it" - Winston Churchill
We're sorry, your call can not be completed as dialed
LOL
no SSL
no active support phone number
Order form is really messed up...
This domain owner has no idea about website design, website security, credit card payment processing and they are offering trust seals for an outrageous amount that does nothing - even their own trust seal displayed has no valid reference link.
Scam and I rate it red as such
milleniumhackersecured.com
-------
Against Intuition - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
Thank you all
G7W {G.O.M} http://g7w.net/
Site above is definitely related.
Poundsbooster.com is with reference to the owner of milleniumhackersecured. See the picture below.
A definite scam.
See image below:
Though claiming to offer unbeatable prices, poundsbooster.com actually offers exhorbitant prices probably unmatched by other sites offering the same products.
The about us page says gives a link to North Sea Brand Ltd, but when you click on the link you are brought to a page at wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk.
Somewhat untrustworthy for a site offering such exhorbitant prices, agree?
So, are there any objections with a red rating of poundsbooster.com?
You'll Never Walk Alone
IP is 74.86.118.24
(click and take a look)
There are several domains listed but whether this is a shared server or not, or if poundbooster.com is the only scam site... I don't know. These domains need to be checked, visited and sorted - if any genuine sies exist, it would not be fair to rate red the IP.
-------
Against Intuition - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
Thank you all
G7W {G.O.M} http://g7w.net/
Hmmm...
la 4. heinäkuuta 2009 12:16:15 — phantazmWHOIS
Registrant: John Menasherov. 54 ten oaks blvrd. Toronto, ON l4k5g3. Canada
Registrar: DOMAINPEOPLE, INC.
Created: 29 December 2005
IP Location: USA - Texas - Dallas - Softlayer Technologies Inc
Well, almost 4 years old. Yet Google could only offer 92 sites, but
mostly directories and lists. No reviews, articles, recommendations...
I also found this letter on vodahost.com's forum:
"I lost my cpanel info
Hi There, milleniumhackersecured.com is my domain name.
1) I cannot log into my cpanel because i lost my username and password.
2) I cannot publish a new page again because i don't have the username and password.
3) I also did not have a backup copy of my work and all the pages i have published for my site. I'am aware that all that info is on you'r data base. How do i access that. How do i retreave my work so i can edit it? Please don't tell me that i need to start over..."
www.vodahost.com/vodatalk/cpanel-control-panel/184...
Hmm, that doesn't sound too secure to me:
password lost and no backup..?
Has anyone heard of this site before?
Well, so far I would not trust it; we need more info...
PS: Looks as if http://www.poundsbooster.com is associated somehow.
Different registrar and registrant, but the IP location is identical.
Doesnt look good
la 4. heinäkuuta 2009 12:48:55 — shazzaHackersecure - yet secure order form page does not seem to have any encryption.
Where are the customers already using this service? Even if it's legitimate, it is a
waste of money if no-one has heard of them.
Hmm 2...
la 4. heinäkuuta 2009 13:36:57 — phantazm"please view my services page. milleniumhackersecured.com/services.html
I also want to make this page secure? so my address reads https:// how do i do tat with blue voda" - www.vodahost.com/vodatalk/125293-post1.html
That question was posted 18 February 2007. And here is how it looks today: http://www.milleniumhackersecured.com/services.php (No https at all)
On the same page one can read this: "Believe it or not, some have even claimed their monthly sales have doubled due to displaying a third-party certification seal."
Well, I choose to believe it not...
milleniumhackersecured
la 4. heinäkuuta 2009 13:38:27 — cotojoFound the same information as phantazm.
Given the time that it has apparently been in business, I would expect more results to turn up, so in that respect it's a failure.
Paypal verified link? Paypal don't appear to know this company unless it's trading under another name on Paypals records. Not a good sign and the registration page is a mess.
I cannot definitely say that it's a scam, but I would not trust it nor recommend it :-)
Colin
http://freepcsecurity.co.uk
"If you have knowledge, let others light their candles with it" - Winston Churchill
I'll say it = Scam
la 4. heinäkuuta 2009 15:07:35 — g7wwhoIs
hosted on a shared unsecured server
1-877-771-0506
LOL
no SSL
no active support phone number
Order form is really messed up...
This domain owner has no idea about website design, website security, credit card payment processing and they are offering trust seals for an outrageous amount that does nothing - even their own trust seal displayed has no valid reference link.
Scam and I rate it red as such
milleniumhackersecured.com
-------
Against Intuition - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
Thank you all
G7W {G.O.M}
http://g7w.net/
Poundsbooster.com
su 5. heinäkuuta 2009 05:02:24 — LiVeRpUdLiAn932Site above is definitely related.


Poundsbooster.com is with reference to the owner of milleniumhackersecured. See the picture below.
A definite scam.
See image below:
Though claiming to offer unbeatable prices, poundsbooster.com actually offers exhorbitant prices probably unmatched by other sites offering the same products.
The about us page says gives a link to North Sea Brand Ltd, but when you click on the link you are brought to a page at wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk.
Somewhat untrustworthy for a site offering such exhorbitant prices, agree?
So, are there any objections with a red rating of poundsbooster.com?
You'll Never Walk Alone
re: poundsbooster.com
ma 6. heinäkuuta 2009 01:43:11 — g7wIP is 74.86.118.24
(click and take a look)
There are several domains listed but whether this is a shared server or not, or if poundbooster.com is the only scam site... I don't know. These domains need to be checked, visited and sorted - if any genuine sies exist, it would not be fair to rate red the IP.
-------
Against Intuition - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
Thank you all
G7W {G.O.M}
http://g7w.net/
'Typo-squatted'!!!!!
su 5. heinäkuuta 2009 14:01:25 — LiVeRpUdLiAn932It isnt poundbooster.com, its poundsbooster.com...
You'll Never Walk Alone