I have stumbled upon a virus on Facebook. It is spread when you allow an application to post feeds on your friends' pages.
http://www.mywot.com/scorecard/bonuscashh.com
Some information that I read about it was this website:
http://www.hkactivity.com/bonuscashh-com-facebook-...
As of 17/11/2009 1.10 GMT, the site has not enough ratings, although it is known to spread the Packed.Generic.252 virus.
BonusCash
ti 17. marraskuuta 2009 17:39:15 — evilfantasyBonusCash Description
Site appears to be down
ti 17. marraskuuta 2009 18:36:53 — amishrabbit"Please excuse us while this website updates it's information. Contact DWHS Web Hosting If you have any questions on this page and what it is for."
Registrant: QIN HUA
ti 17. marraskuuta 2009 23:39:26 — g7wI would trust the red ratings for this domain, as with all the rest of QIN HUA's registrations - Spam / PHISH and it wouldn't surprise me that Malware is installed as well.
Check some of the domains against their scorecards: QIN HUA
-------
WOT Services Ltd. - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
Thank you all
- G7W