Comments on websites

Photo de l'utilisateur

Please rate our site. (http://two-movies.com)

Hi , I would like to ask you to rate our site (http://two-movies.com).

Best regards , two-movies support

Photo de l'utilisateur

Rated red!

Hi cyberboy.
As your site is listed by hpHosts for distributing malware, I have rated it red.

two-movies.com

Please see

Photo de l'utilisateur

....

Just a note, this site is a ZML (zml.com) affiliate, and has been downgraded from EMD to PSH.

Regards
Steven Burn
Ur I.T. Mate Group / hpHosts
it-mate.co.uk / hosts-file.net

Photo de l'utilisateur

Thanks,

Comment amended, and also rated:

zml.com
zml.name

Photo de l'utilisateur

I haven't rated it yet

But how is it legal?

Photo de l'utilisateur

Anyway

Since I haven't received an answer, and it's listed in HP host's. It's getting RED!

Photo de l'utilisateur

sergio

ok guys , we are listed in HP for 2 reasons :
1) we have shared hosting thats why our site is malware????? it is not fear ... please visit our site and you will see that we are not distributing malware !
2) Association with zml . And what ? many sites using zml and they have excellent rating ... or should we set a donate button and die day by day ?

Photo de l'utilisateur

Slight correction ......

1. Zml.com themselves are also listed with the PSH classification as I've seen absolutely nothing that tells me they are indeed legit (spamming me last year, which is how they got my attention, was not a good idea).

2. Who mentioned shared hosting? I couldn't give a hoot if you have a dedicated or shared IP, the only time that becomes an issue is when there's a considerable amount of malicious activity on the IP.

3. Your site is no longer classified as EMD, this was downgraded a while ago to PSH, which is a completely seperate classification.

4. Your association with zml.com is questionable enough, but what tops it off and makes it worse - show me ANYWHERE on your site that you make it CLEAR (ever hear of ethical disclosure?) that you are simply a zml affiliate ......

Regards
Steven Burn
Ur I.T. Mate Group / hpHosts
it-mate.co.uk / hosts-file.net

© WOT Services brevet déposé