General discussion

Photo de l'utilisateur

Never go on to...

http://www.nimp.org

It destroys your computer,sends links to your email contacts,your volume goes to full,and it screams "HEY EVERYBODY IM LOOKING AT GAY PORNO",then,it will bring up disgusting pictures,which cannnot be closed.A few seconds/minutes/hours/years(i dont know) later,it redirects you to lastmeasure,which downloads lots of viruses.
It sort of f***'s up your computer.

SITES THAT REDIRECT YOU TO NIMP:

http://www.gnaa.us
http://www.lastmaesure.com
http://www.nimp.org

P.S: can you write swear words without havong to filter it on WOT?

Photo de l'utilisateur

Wait

Sorry,the link to lastmeasure is(DONT CLICK IT)

http://www.lastmeasure.com

Photo de l'utilisateur

-

Hi,

there's an edit button on each of your post and for the first one, it's in the blue column on the right

--
Per aspera ad astra

Photo de l'utilisateur

Thanks FlyAqua

Thanks

Photo de l'utilisateur

Is it really

Is it really Samuel Hocevar who created nimp?

Photo de l'utilisateur

But....

Is nimp/last measure harmful?Or is it just an adult joke?

Photo de l'utilisateur

Don't post live links please?

Hey I don't know if you have heard of this rule of thumb, but if you put a live link onto the post, and then for example, my computer is lagging and I keep clicking the mouse to make the window respond, and then I click on your live link and then I get redirected to NIMP.ORG, wouldn't that be the funniest thing on Earth? You can always replace the "tt"s with "xx"s.

"Devoted supporter of LiVeRpUdLiAn932"

Photo de l'utilisateur

Please...

@samuelrowe:

Please edit your first post, so it does not display a LIVE link...

@ Everybody else:

The url is still clickable because the site is still unrated.
Please rate it asap...

UPDATE: Thanks, it's red now... :-)

© WOT Services brevet déposé