Le site link.p0.com est-il sûr ?

La confiance de WOT

Score de sécurité du site web

66%
Le score de sécurité de WOT est basé sur notre technologie unique et sur les avis des experts de la communauté.
Ce site est-il revendiqué ?
Non
Avis de la Communauté
★ 3.5
L'algorithme de WOT
69%
Sécurité pour les Enfants
74%

Que dit la communauté ?

Laisser un commentaire

Quelle note entre 1 et 5 donneriez-vous à ce site ?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
Faites part de vos commentaires et aidez la communautéLes commentaires doivent comporter au moins 15 caractèresChoisissez les tags qui décrivent le mieux ce site web
Logiciels malveillants ou virus
Mauvais service client
Hameçonnage
Escroquerie
Potentiellement illégal
Fallacieux ou contraire à l’éthique
Risques relatifs à la confidentialité
Suspect
Haine, discrimination
Escroquerie
Programme potentiellement indésirable
Publicités / fenêtres pop-up
Contenu pour adultes
Nudité accidentelle
Violent ou choquant
Annuler
Publier le commentaire
3.5
starstarstarhalf-starempty-star

Basé sur 41 avis

Classer par :
Le plus récent
spamming spammers spamming spamtraps The Direct Marketing Association spammed two discrete addresses I own, they apparently purchased them from Wired and Chief Marketer magazines. They lie like rugs when they say : "You received this email message at ***** due to your membership, participation, or interest in DMA." SPF record : ;; ANSWER SECTION: email-dma.org. ***** IN TXT "v=spf1 ip4:206.165.240.0/21 ip4:97.107.16.0/20 -all” As such, I have listed the hosts and domains on these IP ranges, belonging to AS29973 INFOGROUP INC (Yesmail)
Utile
Why is it that I have to go through this rating WOT web to enter a contest?. I'm not interested in your ratings, only to enter Coca Cola contests. Plus I don't know how to do it from this page?.
Utile
This site engages in activity which might negatively affect your computer. Proper discretion should be used when visiting this site or providing any personal information.
1
Sadly some real businesses are using this to and should change to another company to send out their emails. For example ***** uses ***** as in this link http://link.p0.com/u.d?GYGtv4p1cCesIhbrjWM=91 redirects to ***** And to unsubscribe they give this link ***** ***** is a real company. But I can see how this could also easily be used by spammers. Best to say the page it redirects to is the spamming site, not the one they are redirecting you from as sometimes they are innocent or in other cases got hacked.
Utile
Incompetent staff. Takes losing shipments personally. Proud sponsor for killing gays in Africa. Should spend money on staff training.
1
LinkShare Deal Dispatche is a contact stealer
1
***** uses it. Contains no malicious links or downloads too. Fairly safe to use.
Utile
this company handles email communication for Medco Health and regardless of THEIR reliability, the vendor to which they link should be evaluated not them, since they have nothing to do with the actual content but rather are just a relay service to the actual content from the email sent to the customers of the company (in my case Medco Health)
Utile
Many websites such as My Coke Rewards use this as a simple redirection
Utile
Nothing wrong here. It's a link to my bank's privacy policy.
Utile
Used by legitimate retailers to track click-though on legitimate marketing e-mail.
Utile
i see some have got this address from ebay /paypal and many other websites I got this from ***** so I have to add that since so many companies have been linked with the same address this must be some sort of spam/scam of a sorts also
Utile
Not spam! in my case from PC magazine.
1
This is the PC Magazine site. I have never had any trouble with them. Why do they get a "yellow" rating??
1
This is not spam, it is from emails that you have signed up to receive.
Utile
This is my favorite place to buy athletic shoes & basketball shorts. Great customer service & return policy. Was surprised to see this listed as "yellow." GREAT search system for shoes too!
Utile
Norton's SafeWeb confirms it is legitimate. http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=link.p0.com&x=0&y=0 An email from United confirming my flight contained links to this domain, so it would appear to be a legitimate business, possibly a marketing company for United and the companies mentioned by others, e.g. eBay, HSN, etc.
Utile
Most of the time is not a scam, It is just code for logging in and out of certain websites, as in ***** So Stop judging it as a site.
Utile
Not spam. If you are getting email then you asked for it. They are very reliable and have been in business for many, many years. What's wrong with you people?
Utile
I love to know about these deals. I signed up for their emails.
Utile
123
Vérifiez si vous avez été compromisConnectez-vous à Google pour analyser votre historique de navigation.
Se connecter avec Google
Tel que vu sur
En vous connectant, vous acceptez la collecte et l'utilisation des données telles qu'elles sont décrites dans notre site web. Conditions d'utilisation et Politique de Confidentialité
alternative-placeholder

À propos de WOT

Nous avons passé en revue plus de 2 millions de sites web et ce n'est pas fini. WOT est une extension légère conçue pour vous aider à naviguer rapidement et en toute sécurité. Il nettoie votre navigateur, l'accélère et protège vos informations privées.

C'est votre site ?

Réclamez votre site web pour accéder aux outils commerciaux de WOT et entrer en contact avec vos clients.
Réclamer ce site
Ce site utilise des cookies à des fins d'analyse et de personnalisation. En continuant, vous acceptez notre politique en matière de cookies.
Accepter