Whenever I try to purchase Surfulater (cool program to capture and edit web pages) WOT blocks me with a red warning ...
The Surfulater site itself http://www.surfulater.com/ is green, but clicking the "Buy Now" makes that freaky RED thing pop up...
Anybody knows whether buying there is safe? As far as I know, Surfulater is quite popular and highly rated...?
Thanks :)
Re: Surfulater Store web page?
Sáb 23 Fev 2008 06:30:15 UTC — SamiThe store is hosted on store2.esellerate.net, which has a poor rating. I rated the site, looks safe to me.
Thanks Sami :)
Sáb 23 Fev 2008 09:42:41 UTC — MayaaMayaa
Google United Kingdom show WOT ratings
Qui 06 Mar 2008 21:03:42 UTC — AntkinI'm a Googler
Hi
I am a big fan of Google. Google UK is set as my home page. Since I down loaded the Firefox plug in I have found that Google displays the WOT rating on every page. It's great just like a traffic light, Red for Stop, Yellow for caution and Green for go. I have two web sites of my own one has been rated as a good site (Green) and the other has a question mark against it as unrated, I do hope that this will also change to a Green for good web site in the near future. My partner In North Yorkshire has a web design web site that has a question mark against it so I have introduced him to Firefox and the WOT plug in.
Antony
A Perkin Web Design
A WOT user for three weeks