(The quickest way to register)

Forum

  1. User picture
    • Mayaa on Sat 23 Feb 2008
    • 02:38:22 AM UTC

    Surfulater Store web page?

    Whenever I try to purchase Surfulater (cool program to capture and edit web pages) WOT blocks me with a red warning ...
    The Surfulater site itself http://www.surfulater.com/ is green, but clicking the "Buy Now" makes that freaky RED thing pop up...
    Anybody knows whether buying there is safe? As far as I know, Surfulater is quite popular and highly rated...?

    Thanks :)

    Mayaa

Comments:

  1. User picture
    • Sami on Sat 23 Feb 2008
    • 06:30:15 AM UTC

    Re: Surfulater Store web page?

    The store is hosted on store2.esellerate.net, which has a poor rating. I rated the site, looks safe to me.

  2. User picture
    • Antkin on Thu 06 Mar 2008
    • 09:03:42 PM UTC

    Google United Kingdom show WOT ratings

    I'm a Googler

    Hi

    I am a big fan of Google. Google UK is set as my home page. Since I down loaded the Firefox plug in I have found that Google displays the WOT rating on every page. It's great just like a traffic light, Red for Stop, Yellow for caution and Green for go. I have two web sites of my own one has been rated as a good site (Green) and the other has a question mark against it as unrated, I do hope that this will also change to a Green for good web site in the near future. My partner In North Yorkshire has a web design web site that has a question mark against it so I have introduced him to Firefox and the WOT plug in.

    Antony
    A Perkin Web Design

    A WOT user for three weeks