(The quickest way to register)

Forum

  1. User picture
    • Evol on Wed 01 Jul 2009
    • 08:31:03 PM UTC

    Toutes vos répliques.com (vente de réplique d'épée)

    Voila j'aimerais savoir si le site http://www.toutesvosrepliques.com/boutique/liste_r... est sûr, car je m'apprête à acheter une épée sur ce site, les sommes sont assez importantes et ni WOT ni Firefox ne donne d'information sur ce site.
    Merci d'avance.

Comments:

  1. User picture
    • shazza on Wed 01 Jul 2009
    • 08:45:08 PM UTC

    Parlez vous Anglaise?

    S'il vous plait

  2. User picture
    • cotojo on Wed 01 Jul 2009
    • 08:57:32 PM UTC

    Rough translation:

    "Here I would like to know if the site toutesvosrepliques.com/boutique/liste_r ...
    is safe, because I am about to buy a sword on this site, the amounts are large enough and neither Firefox WOT or give any information on this site.
    Thank you in advance."

    I would NOT be happy to deal with a company that wants payment made either by 3 checks, 2 post-dated or by other means. When reading the 'for payment in full tranquility and security' the text disappears into black and nothing can be read.

    Therefore, I would say NON!

    Colin
    http://freepcsecurity.co.uk
    "If you have knowledge, let others light their candles with it" - Winston Churchill

    • User picture
      • g7w on Wed 01 Jul 2009
      • 11:18:10 PM UTC

      is this a scam?

      Should the ratings be RED to warn WOT users of the precarious financial transactions?
      -------
      Against Intuition - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
      WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
      Thank you all
      G7W {G.O.M}
      http://g7w.net/

  3. User picture
    • sebsauvage on Thu 02 Jul 2009
    • 01:26:05 PM UTC

    I would not throw the stone.

    They do propose payment by credit card:
    http://www.toutesvosrepliques.com/boutique/page_3....

    You can pay with several check above 90€.

    Besides, this company is declared in the official french entreprise directory:
    http://www.infogreffe.fr/infogreffe/getEntrepDetai...

    (athough the SIRET (official entreprise declaration number) presented in the site does not match the one on the officiel government website.)

    I would not rate this site red.
    -------------------------------------------------
    Il acceptent bien les paiements par carte bancaire.
    http://www.toutesvosrepliques.com/boutique/page_3....

    L'utilisation de chèques est possible à partir de 90€ d'achat pour payer en plusieurs fois.

    De plus, l'entreprise est déclarée au greffe:
    http://www.infogreffe.fr/infogreffe/getEntrepDetai...

    (bien que curieusement, le numéro SIRET mentionné sur le site ne corresponde pas à celui du greffe.)

    Je ne noterais pas ce site en rouge.

    • User picture
      • cotojo on Thu 02 Jul 2009
      • 03:22:21 PM UTC

      Not throwing stones

      Thank you sebsauvage for the clarification :-)

      Although they do offer other payment methods I still find that the 'for payment in full tranquility and security' the details disappear and are unreadable.

      Colin
      http://freepcsecurity.co.uk
      "If you have knowledge, let others light their candles with it" - Winston Churchill

    • User picture
      • g7w on Fri 03 Jul 2009
      • 06:04:02 PM UTC

      Rating

      @ sebsauvage

      How would you rate this site?
      http://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/toutesvosrepliqu...
      as of this post has no comments and if rated, not enough reputations to count.

      It's difficult to rate sites in other languages and requires trusted opinions of others who can translate.I trust your opinion, rate the site, comment and I'll follow your lead.

      Any other French users wish to comment, please do.

      peace,
      -------
      Against Intuition - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
      WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
      Thank you all
      G7W {G.O.M}
      http://g7w.net/

  4. User picture
    • Evol on Thu 02 Jul 2009
    • 09:02:31 PM UTC

    Thanks

    Thank you for your answers. Sorry i'm french and i don't speak very well english.
    The name of the company is Kadoreve (http://www.infogreffe.fr/infogreffe/getEntrepDetai... and the website www.kadoreve.com = http://www.toutesvosrepliques.com/boutique/liste_r...
    The localization on http://www.infogreffe.fr is : 27780 GARENNES-SUR-EURE
    But on the website is : 27530 EZY SUR EURE
    And what is :
    TVA intra-communautaire : FR36501266811
    Siret : 5012668110014
    Code APE/NA : 524Z
    or : Activité (code NAF) 4759B ?
    Is it checkable ?

    Ps : sebsauvage je te vois partout en ce moment, sur commentçamarche, sur ton site et maintenant ici ! tu es très actif à ce que je vois et partout où je te vois tu aides les autres, et tu le fais bien, alors merci ;)

  5. User picture
    • Evol on Sun 20 Sep 2009
    • 11:43:00 PM UTC

    up

    up