(The quickest way to register)

Forum

  1. User picture
    • Warxas on Wed 21 Oct 2009
    • 11:02:38 PM UTC

    celtickane.com

    http://www.mywot.com/en/forum/4677-celtickane-com?...

Comments:

  1. User picture
    • cconniejean on Wed 21 Oct 2009
    • 11:14:34 PM UTC

    Rated, commented, and agreed.

    Rated, commented, and agreed.

  2. User picture
    • osfijwoei390WEFw23sf on Wed 21 Oct 2009
    • 11:20:36 PM UTC

    You should also rate

    You should also rate stortfordaircadets.org.uk as RED because celtickane.com downloads the malware exe files from that site: http://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/stortfordaircade...

    How did celtickane.com get so green?

  3. User picture
    • cconniejean on Wed 21 Oct 2009
    • 11:44:43 PM UTC

    From what I see, this was a

    From what I see, this was a good site. It's a wordpress blog. Small bit from the about us page: the personal blog and projects of a computer programmer. There is a email contact, will kick one off to let the owner know.

  4. User picture
    • cconniejean on Thu 22 Oct 2009
    • 12:22:31 AM UTC

    Received a reply back from

    Received a reply back from the owner, stated he changed his password and remove the malicious script, Wepawet showing ok now:

    http://wepawet.cs.ucsb.edu/view.php?hash=060549fe5...

  5. User picture
    • Warxas on Thu 22 Oct 2009
    • 12:29:12 AM UTC

    That was fast

    Thanks cconniejean! Removed comment and rating. :D

  6. User picture
    • cconniejean on Thu 22 Oct 2009
    • 12:36:56 AM UTC

    Most welcome.

    Most welcome. MalwareDomainList does have stortfordaircadets.org.uk listed, leaving that one red.

    http://www.malwaredomainlist.com/mdl.php?search=83...