Comments on websites

Изображение пользователя

http://www.bridgemailsystem.com/

Hi All,

I would like to comment on this website "http://www.bridgemailsystem.com/" please can WOT re visit this site as there is nothing wrong with their service and definitely nothing wrong with their product. I have used them and am very happy with the service that they provide.

I nearly stopped using them as a service due to this bad rating and actually think is nothing to do with them.

Please re-visit this as they are a genuine good company. Who are a registered supplier to the "salesforce" platform which is one of the most credible suppliers on the net today.

Best Regards

James

Изображение пользователя

http://www.bridgemailsystem.com/

Изображение пользователя

re: bridgemailsystem.com

Your second post to websecurityguard.com reports:
This website has been reported as containing spyware, viruses or adware.
When you enter it into your address bar, it redirects to: makesbridge.com
-------
WOT Services Ltd. - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
Thank you all
- G7W

Изображение пользователя

re: bridgemailsystem.com

You're welcome. Next time I'll copy/paste the report ;-)

Изображение пользователя

based on the report then

I guess I would have to rate the site using websecurityguard.com's findings. Since the one site redirects to the other, it is safe to assume they are one in the same; whois confirms this.

Both domains rated the same for Spyware / Adware
-------
WOT Services Ltd. - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
Thank you all
- G7W