(The quickest way to register)

Forum

  1. User picture
    • tomgagaga on Wed 11 Nov 2009
    • 03:24:55 PM UTC

    Why is nimp.org legal?

    LiVeRpUdLiAn932 has actually told me that although GNAA is a "organisation" that creates shock sites, it is actually legal. Hm. Why is this so?

Comments:

  1. User picture
    • amishrabbit on Wed 11 Nov 2009
    • 05:09:00 PM UTC

    Forbidden

    http:/ /www.nimp.org/

    "You don't have permission to access / on this server."

    I don't know what this site is, nor what GNAA is, but I suppose technically the answer to your question is, things are "legal" in general because they don't break any laws.

    (This is why I have images turned off by default in my browser that I use for research)

    • User picture
      • lunboks on Fri 13 Nov 2009
      • 10:41:18 AM UTC

      GNAA

      The GNAA is the "Gay Nigger Association of America", a trolling group or whatever you'd call them; the infamous nimp.org is their creation and the worst shock-site/browser exploit ever conceived.

      But to my knowledge, trolling isn't illegal.

      • User picture
        • BobJam (not verified) on Fri 13 Nov 2009
        • 06:12:53 PM UTC

        A place for whack jobs

        "GNAA": That just reinforces the claim (which I share) that the Internet is full of lunatic fringe idiots. I think I'm stating the obvious here.

      • User picture
        • g7w on Fri 13 Nov 2009
        • 11:01:43 PM UTC

        re: nimp.org

        French site, as with all other domains via zoy.org
        -------
        WOT Services Ltd. - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
        WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
        Thank you all
        - G7W