Forum
Comments:
-
- on Fri 20 Nov 2009
- 01:06:18 AM UTC
strange
- track.adform.net
has 2 green comments: -
1] It is not a bad website if we are talking about Komplett. It
is just a online estore for all IT products. www.Komplett.no
2] Are you sure this is the right website that you are commenting? This is a family amusement park - it could not be any more "child safe".
go to track.adform.net and it points to:
hxxp://track.adform.net/Banners/invisible.gifback up to main domain at adform.net and OpenDNS reports:
You tried to visit adform.net, which is not loading.Looks to me to be ad tracking...
Would I really want to rate this site "good" when it's purpose is to spy on others, especially when it gets Spam Blacklist results:
mail.adform.net 86.58.139.16adform.net
mail.adform.net
track.adform.net
adform.com
adform.orgTell me why I should not rate these domain red for Adware / Spayware?
It IS adware isn't it? If not.. why the invisible.gif tracking image?
-------
WOT Services Ltd. - gives us safety through Web of Trust.
WOT Community - gives us security through unity.
Thank you all
- G7W



Could you rate our webpage? Thanks!
Hi,
I am Project Manager at Adform. Historically our sites got pure reputation. We fixed all issues, i contacted all people who wrote old comments and they edited/fixed them. Now we need all your help to rate the websites to increase the reputation. Please spend few secs and help us.
Here are the sites:
http://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/adform.net
http://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/track.adform.net
Any questions are welcome!
THANKS GUYS!
Vaidas