服务器位置是由离您的地理位置最近的服务器决定的。 | 可信程度 | |||
| 供应商可靠性 | |||
| 隐私 | |||
| 儿童安全性 |
客户体验较差 | |
Phishing or other scams | |
恶意内容、病毒 | |
间谍软件或广告软件 |
| 日期 | 来源 | 分类 | 评论 |
|---|---|---|---|
08/30/08 | andrea 91 | 恶意内容、病毒 | Il file non contiene adobe reader bensì un trojan backdoor ... 0 Il file non contiene adobe reader bensì un trojan backdoor, Backdoor.Win32.Small.fei [Kaspersky] Andrea91
[ 指向此评论的链接 ] |
10/05/09 | Pezi1000 | Phishing or other scams | |
07/10/09 | Creastery | 客户体验较差 | Bad Website/Host This is listed by: http://doc.emergingthrea ... 0 Bad Website/Host ☆¢σρчяιgђτ ©2009 ©®eαšтeяч™☆
Visit http://wintechpedia.co.cc for tech tips.
Note: http://wintechpedia.blogspot.com is our previous website.
[ 指向此评论的链接 ] |
07/06/09 | msecure | Phishing or other scams | Infected Programm Download / Fake Instant Messenger / fake V ... 0 Infected Programm Download / Fake Instant Messenger / fake Video Plugin / Fake Transformation Pack / Fake Browser Plugin / Infected Software Product Stay safe and be nice to me.
[ 指向此评论的链接 ] |
06/09/09 | LiVeRpUdLiAn932 | Phishing or other scams | This site is one of many other scam sites which are clones o ... 0 This site is one of many other scam sites which are clones of sites which offer popular software, eg yahoo messenger. Stay away from this site at all costs. You'll Never Walk Alone
[ 指向此评论的链接 ] |
06/09/09 | plasmatastic | Phishing or other scams | This site has been confirmed as a phishing site, also known ... 0 This site has been confirmed as a phishing site, also known as a clone. ~~Plasmatastic, WOT Platinum Level Member, WOT Community Top 20, and long-time WOT enthusiast
[ 指向此评论的链接 ] |
06/08/09 | FinalMapler | Phishing or other scams | Clone website. Engaged in scam/phishing. http://www.mywot.co ... 0 Clone website. --- I will finish with all those bad websites, and NOONE WILL STOP ME! --- Proud Platinum WOT member ---
[ 指向此评论的链接 ] |
06/05/09 | Xp54321 | Phishing or other scams | |
06/04/09 | FlyAqua | Phishing or other scams | Site reported to be a clone, fake. More info on the WOT for ... 0 Site reported to be a clone, fake. --
Per aspera ad astra
[ 指向此评论的链接 ] |
06/03/09 | evilfantasy | Phishing or other scams |

xvcxv
xxxx
xvcxv
xxxx
xvcxv
xxxx
xvcxv
xxxx