Данный сайт был оценен The Ti continium group, используя данные The MalwareURL Team для обеспечения безопасности участников WOT содружества в Российской Федерации.
Fake / misleading online scanner page distributing and promo ...
0
Fake / misleading online scanner page distributing and promoting rogue "System Security": http://websecurityexamine.com/scan/index.php which closes the browser window and reads: "Warning!!!Your computer contains various signs of viruses and malware programs presence.Your system requires immediate anti viruses check! System Security will perform a quick and free scanning of your PC for viruses and malicious programs." Even clicking "quit" it opens a fake javascript online scanner and a well imitated "Windows Security Alert" notification to scare and trick the user of PC infection. The final purpose is the sell of this fake security software. Note that the setup file of the fake security software is changed every couple of days to avoid being detected by real antiviruses as malicious: http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/6b260cb26aa9c3c3356de3cdb33ad154
Some other clones of this site, all distributing malware: netisecurity.com netsecurityonline.com netsafetypc.com netsecuritytech.com netsecuritybureau.com netdigitalsecurity.com unitedsecuritytech.com websecuritydirecti.com
Never trust a site that conducts a scan on your PC without your consent and which suddenly says that your PC is infected!
Thanks, your comment has been added/updated.
Yroslav
恶意内容、病毒
0
Данный сайт был оценен The Ti continium group,
используя данные The MalwareURL Team для обеспечения безопасности
участников WOT содружества в Российской Федерации.
[ 指向此评论的链接 ]
g7w
恶意内容、病毒
0
Exploits / Trojans / Virus / other Malware
Listed with:
http://www.malwareurl.com/
[ 指向此评论的链接 ]
Arcade™
恶意内容、病毒
0
Malicious Website! -
This site includes Malware -
[ 指向此评论的链接 ]
matursuksma
间谍软件或广告软件
0
Gear Up, Its Spyware
[ 指向此评论的链接 ]
Oergelwurscht
浏览器利用
0
Diverse Blocklisten warnen vor dem Besuch.
z.B.:
http://www.malwareurl.com/
[ 指向此评论的链接 ]
Andrei_i
间谍软件或广告软件
0
Fake / misleading online scanner page distributing and promoting rogue "System Security":
http://websecurityexamine.com/scan/index.php
which closes the browser window and reads:
"Warning!!!Your computer contains various signs of viruses and malware programs presence.Your system requires immediate anti viruses check! System Security will perform a quick and free scanning of your PC for viruses and malicious programs."
Even clicking "quit" it opens a fake javascript online scanner and a well imitated "Windows Security Alert" notification to scare and trick the user of PC infection. The final purpose is the sell of this fake security software.
Note that the setup file of the fake security software is changed every couple of days to avoid being detected by real antiviruses as malicious:
http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/6b260cb26aa9c3c3356de3cdb33ad154
This site is part of a large cybercrime gang: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Russian_Business_Network
Some other clones of this site, all distributing malware:
netisecurity.com
netsecurityonline.com
netsafetypc.com
netsecuritytech.com
netsecuritybureau.com
netdigitalsecurity.com
unitedsecuritytech.com
websecuritydirecti.com
Never trust a site that conducts a scan on your PC without your consent and which suddenly says that your PC is infected!
[ 指向此评论的链接 ]
blackest_knight
恶意内容、病毒
0
yet another fake scan trojan download site
[ 指向此评论的链接 ]
MalwareURL.com
恶意内容、病毒