Ist dll-provider.com sicher?

Verdächtige Website

Sicherheitsbewertung der Website

23%
Die Sicherheitsbewertung von WOT basiert auf unserer einzigartigen Technologie und den Bewertungen der Community-Experten.
Wird diese Website beansprucht?
Nein
Community-Rezensionen
★ 1.3
WOTs Algorithmus
26%
Jugendschutz
10%

Was sagt die Gemeinschaft dazu?

Eine Bewertung hinterlassen

Wie würden Sie diese Website auf einer Skala von 1 bis 5 bewerten?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
Teilen Sie Ihr Feedback und helfen Sie der GemeinschaftBewertungen müssen aus mindestens 15 Zeichen bestehenWählen Sie die Tags, die diese Website am besten beschreiben
Malware oder Viren
Schlechter Kundenservice
Phishing
Scam
Potenziell illegal
Irreführend oder unethisch
Risiko für die Privatsphäre
Verdächtig
Hass, Diskrimination
Spam
Potenziell unerwünschtes Programm
Werbung / Pop-ups
Inhalte für Erwachsene
Zufällige Nacktheit
Grausam oder schockierend
Abbrechen
Bewertung veröffentlichen
1.3
starhalf-starempty-starempty-starempty-star

Basierend auf 9 Bewertungen

Sortieren nach:
Neuestes
Fake results, clone of download-provider.com, which is just as bad.
Hilfreich
bad site, virus, spam, etc
Hilfreich
No secure, Bad SITE, no entry!!!!
1
Mal sito, suplantación de identidad, inseguro, etc
Hilfreich
I think the banks should invest in a new type of credit card (similar to paypal), where if your online purchase is say $50.00, then you simply desposit only say $55.00 into the account. Everytime you do an online transaction, you only deposit the required amount. Since most of us seldom do these transactions, unscrupulous websites wont be able to defraud us. Another method could be for banks to first sms the online purchaser with transaction details and amount, then prompt them to confirm if transaction is allowed (reply with Yes or No). (Note: if your mobile number has changed, dont forget to update your internet banking and acccount profile with new mobile number).
Hilfreich
Tried to download a file from this site (http://www.dll-provider.com), was prompted to register for 3daytrial with ***** at $4.87, only to find the file never existed. Later I found out that my credit card was billed by ***** for monthly subscription to 2 sites, even though I cancelled my 3daytrial before expiry. It seems ***** is running the following sites: http://www.dll-provider.com and ***** ===================================== The location of http://www.dll-provider.com is - AMSTERDAM, NOORD-HOLLAND, NETHERLANDS. Their ISP is - LEASEWEB (LEASEWEB.COM). ===================================== The location of ***** and ***** is - WILMINGTON, DELAWARE, UNITED STATES. Their ISP is - PLATINUM EMEDIA INC. (platinumhost.com) ===================================== Any replies to emails sent to ***** come from - ***** = CANADA ONTARIO TORONTO, ISP: MARKETING EXTENSION/99ATLANTIC - (MARKETINGX.COM) ***** = CANADA ONTARIO TORONTO, ISP: BEANFIELD TECHNOLOGIES INC - (BEANFIELD.NET) ***** = UNITED STATES DELAWARE WILMINGTON, ISP: PLATINUM EMEDIA INC - (platinumhost.com)
2
register? why?
1
Cool man, Garrett! This site is a clone of ***** . Need I say more? It hijacks all search terms in torrent sites returning obviously fake results. Needless to say that you`ll pay at some point, for something inexistent or for something free elsewhere. It appears that is just another scam like ***** because it just gives you a link to download a free BitTorrent client like uTorrent ; and the downloads come in fact from the free p2p network that uses torrent files, not from their private servers, as they said. And the initial fee of $4.87 is valid for only three days trial; after that it you will be billed $39.73 per month for a membership to a porn site. Read evidences and comments: ***** ***** (ignore SA`s schizophrenic rating) ***** (ignore SA`s schizophrenic rating) ***** Conclusion: it`s just a disguised torrent site that captures clients for payed porn sites and charges money for free torrents.
8
This site displays completely bogus search results for absolutely any keyword string you enter and claims to have high-speed mirrors for that file. The results it shows even change if you refresh the page. Don't believe me? Check this out: http://www.dll-provider.com/search/This_site_is_a_fraud.html?aff.id=0&aff.subid=0
8
Prüfen Sie, ob Sie kompromittiert wurdenVerbinden Sie sich mit Google, um Ihren Browserverlauf zu scannen.
Mit Google verbinden
Gesehen bei
Mit Ihrer Anmeldung stimmen Sie der Datenerfassung und -nutzung zu, wie sie in unserer Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutzrichtlinie
alternative-placeholder

Über WOT

Wir haben mehr als 2 Millionen Websites überprüft, Tendenz steigend. WOT ist eine leichtgewichtige Erweiterung, mit der Sie schnell und sicher surfen können. Es bereinigt Ihren Browser, beschleunigt ihn und schützt Ihre privaten Daten.

Ist das Ihre Website?

Melden Sie Ihre Website an, um Zugang zu WOTs Business-Tools zu erhalten und mit Ihren Kunden in Kontakt zu treten.
Diese Website beanspruchen
Diese Website verwendet Cookies für Analysezwecke und zur Personalisierung. Indem Sie fortfahren, erklären Sie sich mit unseren Cookie-Richtlinie.
Akzeptieren