Ist foxxysoftware.org sicher?

Verdächtige Website
Geprüfte Website

Sicherheitsbewertung der Website

6%
Die Sicherheitsbewertung von WOT basiert auf unserer einzigartigen Technologie und den Bewertungen der Community-Experten.
Wird diese Website beansprucht?
Ja
Community-Rezensionen
★ 0.1
WOTs Algorithmus
1%
Jugendschutz
N/A

Was sagt die Gemeinschaft dazu?

Eine Bewertung hinterlassen

Wie würden Sie diese Website auf einer Skala von 1 bis 5 bewerten?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
Teilen Sie Ihr Feedback und helfen Sie der GemeinschaftBewertungen müssen aus mindestens 15 Zeichen bestehenWählen Sie die Tags, die diese Website am besten beschreiben
Malware oder Viren
Schlechter Kundenservice
Phishing
Scam
Potenziell illegal
Irreführend oder unethisch
Risiko für die Privatsphäre
Verdächtig
Hass, Diskrimination
Spam
Potenziell unerwünschtes Programm
Werbung / Pop-ups
Inhalte für Erwachsene
Zufällige Nacktheit
Grausam oder schockierend
Abbrechen
Bewertung veröffentlichen
0.1
half-starempty-starempty-starempty-starempty-star

Basierend auf 12 Bewertungen

Sortieren nach:
Neuestes
spamming spammers spamming spamtraps [BLACKLIST] [AS42708] ***** ***** ***** [was : ***** et al] FAUX mailchimp*.com on gridlane
Hilfreich
foxxysoftware.org is listed as"High Level Sensitivity" ***** comments: ***** updated: Thu Dec 27 06:07:49 2012 UTC ______________________ If you feel i did something wrong send me a PM.
Hilfreich
DSHIELD. High Risk Domain SANS Internet Storm Center re: ***** alt: ***** DNS: http://www.robtex.com/dns/foxxysoftware.org.html DNS: http://bgp.he.net/dns/foxxysoftware.org BEFORE requesting me to remove my ratings and comment ensure the domain has been removed from the source: re: ***** alt: *****
Hilfreich
they are internet criminals thank you for your great explanation. I feel you guys are really serious seeing this here: ***** SURBL Site blacklisted at ***** (Phishing and malware sites). [link] ***** hpHosts Engaged in the distribution of malware. [link] ***** DNS-BH Appeared on malware domain blocklist. [link] My decision stays!
Hilfreich
Antwort von foxxysoftware.orgvor 14 Jahren
Internet Criminals - "Computer crime refers to any crime that involves a computer and a network. The computer may have been used in the commission of a crime, or it may be the target. Netcrime refers to criminal exploitation of the Internet. Cybercrimes are defined as: "Offences that are committed against individuals or groups of individuals with a criminal motive to intentionally harm the reputation of the victim or cause physical or mental harm to the victim directly or indirectly, using modern telecommunication networks such as Internet (Chat rooms, emails, notice boards and groups) and mobile phones (SMS/MMS)". Such crimes may threaten a nation’s security and financial health. Issues surrounding this type of crime have become high-profile, particularly those surrounding cracking, copyright infringement, child pornography, and child grooming. There are also problems of privacy when confidential information is lost or intercepted, lawfully or otherwise." We don't do that. Please learn definitions of certain words before posting.
A java drive buy could have a legitimate purpose, so ignore most of the ratings. However, the owner of the site brags about how much his members have stolen from people and how great it is for hacking other sites. That is where this gets a little sketchier.
Hilfreich
The site is on the Domian Malware List. This site contains harmful and malicious software. Scam site. *****
Hilfreich
Clearly objectionable content. as in the evaluation thread: WARNING: Trying to say we distribute malware is nothing, but false associations being made. Have you provided a link to this malware yet or are you actually just blocking our website due to the IP? We've seen sites you've blocked and we must say you are making false statements. We find it hilarious how other antivirus companies are not blocking our website, but for some reason Malware Bytes is the only one doing so. Why is this? Could it be because Malware Bytes actually doesn't understand how you cannot block a website for the things they sell or make? You block a website when that website is hosting malware on a server and spread it to others. We're sorry, but have you found any malware on our hosting yet? Have you found any logs what so ever saying we use our hosting to spread viruses? Let me give you an example, so you may understand where we're coming from. Lets say for example Ford (maker of cars) gives a customer a brand new car and this customers decides to run over 500 people. Now is Ford responsible for the customer's choosing? No, the customer is responsible for what they've done with their car. As you can see, it is the same principle here. We are selling a product that could be used to run over 500 people, but it can also be used to do other tasks. Once again you have been logic'd. We'd suggest stop making false associations as it is nothing but hear say. And... Please learn how to program before even speaking. The product is not infected with malware, I'd say you need to go on Google and research what we're talking about here. Okay? Your post is invalid. And... Try visiting the website before making pointless comments. Also read the scoreboard, I'd say users are finding the website quite pleasant.
Hilfreich
Hilfreich
Sells software designed to be used as drive-by infection malware. The owner (jhfire) fails to recognize that this will not result in a good reputation, and argues that because the infecting software is not itself infected with malware it is OK. The rest of the world does not share that opinion.
Hilfreich
Owner appears to be a sociopath unable to distinguish right and wrong. Wants us to trust him. Not going to happen.
Hilfreich
Clearly involved in the writing and selling of software that can be used to distribute malware. Car analogies and claims of innocence aside, it is quite clear they are fully aware of the uses for their software (see URLs below and jhfire's own comments). xrefs. WOT reputation discussion: ***** YouTube video, entitled "FoxxyJava Version 3.0 - Updated [2/2/2012]": ***** +++++++++++++++++ 16-Feb-2012 ++++++++++++++++++++++ jhfire: "u mad bro? To [sic] bad no one can prove anything..." That's OK bro, I'm not trying to prove anything.
Hilfreich
Antwort von foxxysoftware.orgvor 14 Jahren
u mad bro? To bad no one can prove anything...
Hilfreich
Antwort von foxxysoftware.orgvor 14 Jahren
Cause some forum post makes my site contain viruses? Everything is ass backwards.
Prüfen Sie, ob Sie kompromittiert wurdenVerbinden Sie sich mit Google, um Ihren Browserverlauf zu scannen.
Mit Google verbinden
Gesehen bei
Mit Ihrer Anmeldung stimmen Sie der Datenerfassung und -nutzung zu, wie sie in unserer Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutzrichtlinie
alternative-placeholder

Über WOT

Wir haben mehr als 2 Millionen Websites überprüft, Tendenz steigend. WOT ist eine leichtgewichtige Erweiterung, mit der Sie schnell und sicher surfen können. Es bereinigt Ihren Browser, beschleunigt ihn und schützt Ihre privaten Daten.
Diese Website verwendet Cookies für Analysezwecke und zur Personalisierung. Indem Sie fortfahren, erklären Sie sich mit unseren Cookie-Richtlinie.
Akzeptieren