Ist link.p0.com sicher?

Vertraut von WOT

Sicherheitsbewertung der Website

66%
Die Sicherheitsbewertung von WOT basiert auf unserer einzigartigen Technologie und den Bewertungen der Community-Experten.
Wird diese Website beansprucht?
Nein
Community-Rezensionen
★ 3.5
WOTs Algorithmus
69%
Jugendschutz
74%

Was sagt die Gemeinschaft dazu?

Eine Bewertung hinterlassen

Wie würden Sie diese Website auf einer Skala von 1 bis 5 bewerten?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
Teilen Sie Ihr Feedback und helfen Sie der GemeinschaftBewertungen müssen aus mindestens 15 Zeichen bestehenWählen Sie die Tags, die diese Website am besten beschreiben
Malware oder Viren
Schlechter Kundenservice
Phishing
Scam
Potenziell illegal
Irreführend oder unethisch
Risiko für die Privatsphäre
Verdächtig
Hass, Diskrimination
Spam
Potenziell unerwünschtes Programm
Werbung / Pop-ups
Inhalte für Erwachsene
Zufällige Nacktheit
Grausam oder schockierend
Abbrechen
Bewertung veröffentlichen
3.5
starstarstarhalf-starempty-star

Basierend auf 41 Bewertungen

Sortieren nach:
Neuestes
spamming spammers spamming spamtraps The Direct Marketing Association spammed two discrete addresses I own, they apparently purchased them from Wired and Chief Marketer magazines. They lie like rugs when they say : "You received this email message at ***** due to your membership, participation, or interest in DMA." SPF record : ;; ANSWER SECTION: email-dma.org. ***** IN TXT "v=spf1 ip4:206.165.240.0/21 ip4:97.107.16.0/20 -all” As such, I have listed the hosts and domains on these IP ranges, belonging to AS29973 INFOGROUP INC (Yesmail)
Hilfreich
Why is it that I have to go through this rating WOT web to enter a contest?. I'm not interested in your ratings, only to enter Coca Cola contests. Plus I don't know how to do it from this page?.
Hilfreich
This site engages in activity which might negatively affect your computer. Proper discretion should be used when visiting this site or providing any personal information.
1
Sadly some real businesses are using this to and should change to another company to send out their emails. For example ***** uses ***** as in this link http://link.p0.com/u.d?GYGtv4p1cCesIhbrjWM=91 redirects to ***** And to unsubscribe they give this link ***** ***** is a real company. But I can see how this could also easily be used by spammers. Best to say the page it redirects to is the spamming site, not the one they are redirecting you from as sometimes they are innocent or in other cases got hacked.
Hilfreich
Incompetent staff. Takes losing shipments personally. Proud sponsor for killing gays in Africa. Should spend money on staff training.
1
LinkShare Deal Dispatche is a contact stealer
1
***** uses it. Contains no malicious links or downloads too. Fairly safe to use.
Hilfreich
this company handles email communication for Medco Health and regardless of THEIR reliability, the vendor to which they link should be evaluated not them, since they have nothing to do with the actual content but rather are just a relay service to the actual content from the email sent to the customers of the company (in my case Medco Health)
Hilfreich
Many websites such as My Coke Rewards use this as a simple redirection
Hilfreich
Nothing wrong here. It's a link to my bank's privacy policy.
Hilfreich
Used by legitimate retailers to track click-though on legitimate marketing e-mail.
Hilfreich
i see some have got this address from ebay /paypal and many other websites I got this from ***** so I have to add that since so many companies have been linked with the same address this must be some sort of spam/scam of a sorts also
Hilfreich
Not spam! in my case from PC magazine.
1
This is the PC Magazine site. I have never had any trouble with them. Why do they get a "yellow" rating??
1
This is not spam, it is from emails that you have signed up to receive.
Hilfreich
This is my favorite place to buy athletic shoes & basketball shorts. Great customer service & return policy. Was surprised to see this listed as "yellow." GREAT search system for shoes too!
Hilfreich
Norton's SafeWeb confirms it is legitimate. http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=link.p0.com&x=0&y=0 An email from United confirming my flight contained links to this domain, so it would appear to be a legitimate business, possibly a marketing company for United and the companies mentioned by others, e.g. eBay, HSN, etc.
Hilfreich
Most of the time is not a scam, It is just code for logging in and out of certain websites, as in ***** So Stop judging it as a site.
Hilfreich
Not spam. If you are getting email then you asked for it. They are very reliable and have been in business for many, many years. What's wrong with you people?
Hilfreich
I love to know about these deals. I signed up for their emails.
Hilfreich
123
Prüfen Sie, ob Sie kompromittiert wurdenVerbinden Sie sich mit Google, um Ihren Browserverlauf zu scannen.
Mit Google verbinden
Gesehen bei
Mit Ihrer Anmeldung stimmen Sie der Datenerfassung und -nutzung zu, wie sie in unserer Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutzrichtlinie
alternative-placeholder

Über WOT

Wir haben mehr als 2 Millionen Websites überprüft, Tendenz steigend. WOT ist eine leichtgewichtige Erweiterung, mit der Sie schnell und sicher surfen können. Es bereinigt Ihren Browser, beschleunigt ihn und schützt Ihre privaten Daten.

Ist das Ihre Website?

Melden Sie Ihre Website an, um Zugang zu WOTs Business-Tools zu erhalten und mit Ihren Kunden in Kontakt zu treten.
Diese Website beanspruchen
Diese Website verwendet Cookies für Analysezwecke und zur Personalisierung. Indem Sie fortfahren, erklären Sie sich mit unseren Cookie-Richtlinie.
Akzeptieren