We reset all existing user passwords as part of a security update. Your old password will no longer work and you will need to create a new one by following this link, or clicking "Forgot password" (new users can ignore this message). We thank you for your cooperation.
I was lurking on the net and I have found this online service
that propose itself as a way to deactivate/remove profiles from the
social networks, IM etc.
The website drops cookies and contains at least 3 trackers but
has no privacy policies.
It just show some guidelines in order to get the online account
deactivated or deleted. Some services seems to have an odd policy
that do not allow any profile to be removed, so the service cannot
be used for all the major online services present on the net.