Le site dll-provider.com est-il sûr ?

Site web suspect

Score de sécurité du site web

23%
Le score de sécurité de WOT est basé sur notre technologie unique et sur les avis des experts de la communauté.
Ce site est-il revendiqué ?
Non
Avis de la Communauté
★ 1.3
L'algorithme de WOT
26%
Sécurité pour les Enfants
10%

Que dit la communauté ?

Laisser un commentaire

Quelle note entre 1 et 5 donneriez-vous à ce site ?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
Faites part de vos commentaires et aidez la communautéLes commentaires doivent comporter au moins 15 caractèresChoisissez les tags qui décrivent le mieux ce site web
Logiciels malveillants ou virus
Mauvais service client
Hameçonnage
Escroquerie
Potentiellement illégal
Fallacieux ou contraire à l’éthique
Risques relatifs à la confidentialité
Suspect
Haine, discrimination
Escroquerie
Programme potentiellement indésirable
Publicités / fenêtres pop-up
Contenu pour adultes
Nudité accidentelle
Violent ou choquant
Annuler
Publier le commentaire
1.3
starhalf-starempty-starempty-starempty-star

Basé sur 9 avis

Classer par :
Le plus récent
Fake results, clone of download-provider.com, which is just as bad.
Utile
bad site, virus, spam, etc
Utile
No secure, Bad SITE, no entry!!!!
1
Mal sito, suplantación de identidad, inseguro, etc
Utile
I think the banks should invest in a new type of credit card (similar to paypal), where if your online purchase is say $50.00, then you simply desposit only say $55.00 into the account. Everytime you do an online transaction, you only deposit the required amount. Since most of us seldom do these transactions, unscrupulous websites wont be able to defraud us. Another method could be for banks to first sms the online purchaser with transaction details and amount, then prompt them to confirm if transaction is allowed (reply with Yes or No). (Note: if your mobile number has changed, dont forget to update your internet banking and acccount profile with new mobile number).
Utile
Tried to download a file from this site (http://www.dll-provider.com), was prompted to register for 3daytrial with ***** at $4.87, only to find the file never existed. Later I found out that my credit card was billed by ***** for monthly subscription to 2 sites, even though I cancelled my 3daytrial before expiry. It seems ***** is running the following sites: http://www.dll-provider.com and ***** ===================================== The location of http://www.dll-provider.com is - AMSTERDAM, NOORD-HOLLAND, NETHERLANDS. Their ISP is - LEASEWEB (LEASEWEB.COM). ===================================== The location of ***** and ***** is - WILMINGTON, DELAWARE, UNITED STATES. Their ISP is - PLATINUM EMEDIA INC. (platinumhost.com) ===================================== Any replies to emails sent to ***** come from - ***** = CANADA ONTARIO TORONTO, ISP: MARKETING EXTENSION/99ATLANTIC - (MARKETINGX.COM) ***** = CANADA ONTARIO TORONTO, ISP: BEANFIELD TECHNOLOGIES INC - (BEANFIELD.NET) ***** = UNITED STATES DELAWARE WILMINGTON, ISP: PLATINUM EMEDIA INC - (platinumhost.com)
2
register? why?
1
Cool man, Garrett! This site is a clone of ***** . Need I say more? It hijacks all search terms in torrent sites returning obviously fake results. Needless to say that you`ll pay at some point, for something inexistent or for something free elsewhere. It appears that is just another scam like ***** because it just gives you a link to download a free BitTorrent client like uTorrent ; and the downloads come in fact from the free p2p network that uses torrent files, not from their private servers, as they said. And the initial fee of $4.87 is valid for only three days trial; after that it you will be billed $39.73 per month for a membership to a porn site. Read evidences and comments: ***** ***** (ignore SA`s schizophrenic rating) ***** (ignore SA`s schizophrenic rating) ***** Conclusion: it`s just a disguised torrent site that captures clients for payed porn sites and charges money for free torrents.
8
This site displays completely bogus search results for absolutely any keyword string you enter and claims to have high-speed mirrors for that file. The results it shows even change if you refresh the page. Don't believe me? Check this out: http://www.dll-provider.com/search/This_site_is_a_fraud.html?aff.id=0&aff.subid=0
8
Vérifiez si vous avez été compromisConnectez-vous à Google pour analyser votre historique de navigation.
Se connecter avec Google
Tel que vu sur
En vous connectant, vous acceptez la collecte et l'utilisation des données telles qu'elles sont décrites dans notre site web. Conditions d'utilisation et Politique de Confidentialité
alternative-placeholder

À propos de WOT

Nous avons passé en revue plus de 2 millions de sites web et ce n'est pas fini. WOT est une extension légère conçue pour vous aider à naviguer rapidement et en toute sécurité. Il nettoie votre navigateur, l'accélère et protège vos informations privées.

C'est votre site ?

Réclamez votre site web pour accéder aux outils commerciaux de WOT et entrer en contact avec vos clients.
Réclamer ce site
Ce site utilise des cookies à des fins d'analyse et de personnalisation. En continuant, vous acceptez notre politique en matière de cookies.
Accepter