Le site foxxysoftware.org est-il sûr ?

Site web suspect
Site Web vérifié

Score de sécurité du site web

6%
Le score de sécurité de WOT est basé sur notre technologie unique et sur les avis des experts de la communauté.
Ce site est-il revendiqué ?
Oui
Avis de la Communauté
★ 0.1
L'algorithme de WOT
1%
Sécurité pour les Enfants
N/A

Que dit la communauté ?

Laisser un commentaire

Quelle note entre 1 et 5 donneriez-vous à ce site ?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
Faites part de vos commentaires et aidez la communautéLes commentaires doivent comporter au moins 15 caractèresChoisissez les tags qui décrivent le mieux ce site web
Logiciels malveillants ou virus
Mauvais service client
Hameçonnage
Escroquerie
Potentiellement illégal
Fallacieux ou contraire à l’éthique
Risques relatifs à la confidentialité
Suspect
Haine, discrimination
Escroquerie
Programme potentiellement indésirable
Publicités / fenêtres pop-up
Contenu pour adultes
Nudité accidentelle
Violent ou choquant
Annuler
Publier le commentaire
0.1
half-starempty-starempty-starempty-starempty-star

Basé sur 12 avis

Classer par :
Le plus récent
spamming spammers spamming spamtraps [BLACKLIST] [AS42708] ***** ***** ***** [was : ***** et al] FAUX mailchimp*.com on gridlane
Utile
foxxysoftware.org is listed as"High Level Sensitivity" ***** comments: ***** updated: Thu Dec 27 06:07:49 2012 UTC ______________________ If you feel i did something wrong send me a PM.
Utile
DSHIELD. High Risk Domain SANS Internet Storm Center re: ***** alt: ***** DNS: http://www.robtex.com/dns/foxxysoftware.org.html DNS: http://bgp.he.net/dns/foxxysoftware.org BEFORE requesting me to remove my ratings and comment ensure the domain has been removed from the source: re: ***** alt: *****
Utile
they are internet criminals thank you for your great explanation. I feel you guys are really serious seeing this here: ***** SURBL Site blacklisted at ***** (Phishing and malware sites). [link] ***** hpHosts Engaged in the distribution of malware. [link] ***** DNS-BH Appeared on malware domain blocklist. [link] My decision stays!
Utile
Réponse de foxxysoftware.orgil y a 14 ans
Internet Criminals - "Computer crime refers to any crime that involves a computer and a network. The computer may have been used in the commission of a crime, or it may be the target. Netcrime refers to criminal exploitation of the Internet. Cybercrimes are defined as: "Offences that are committed against individuals or groups of individuals with a criminal motive to intentionally harm the reputation of the victim or cause physical or mental harm to the victim directly or indirectly, using modern telecommunication networks such as Internet (Chat rooms, emails, notice boards and groups) and mobile phones (SMS/MMS)". Such crimes may threaten a nation’s security and financial health. Issues surrounding this type of crime have become high-profile, particularly those surrounding cracking, copyright infringement, child pornography, and child grooming. There are also problems of privacy when confidential information is lost or intercepted, lawfully or otherwise." We don't do that. Please learn definitions of certain words before posting.
A java drive buy could have a legitimate purpose, so ignore most of the ratings. However, the owner of the site brags about how much his members have stolen from people and how great it is for hacking other sites. That is where this gets a little sketchier.
Utile
The site is on the Domian Malware List. This site contains harmful and malicious software. Scam site. *****
Utile
Clearly objectionable content. as in the evaluation thread: WARNING: Trying to say we distribute malware is nothing, but false associations being made. Have you provided a link to this malware yet or are you actually just blocking our website due to the IP? We've seen sites you've blocked and we must say you are making false statements. We find it hilarious how other antivirus companies are not blocking our website, but for some reason Malware Bytes is the only one doing so. Why is this? Could it be because Malware Bytes actually doesn't understand how you cannot block a website for the things they sell or make? You block a website when that website is hosting malware on a server and spread it to others. We're sorry, but have you found any malware on our hosting yet? Have you found any logs what so ever saying we use our hosting to spread viruses? Let me give you an example, so you may understand where we're coming from. Lets say for example Ford (maker of cars) gives a customer a brand new car and this customers decides to run over 500 people. Now is Ford responsible for the customer's choosing? No, the customer is responsible for what they've done with their car. As you can see, it is the same principle here. We are selling a product that could be used to run over 500 people, but it can also be used to do other tasks. Once again you have been logic'd. We'd suggest stop making false associations as it is nothing but hear say. And... Please learn how to program before even speaking. The product is not infected with malware, I'd say you need to go on Google and research what we're talking about here. Okay? Your post is invalid. And... Try visiting the website before making pointless comments. Also read the scoreboard, I'd say users are finding the website quite pleasant.
Utile
Utile
Sells software designed to be used as drive-by infection malware. The owner (jhfire) fails to recognize that this will not result in a good reputation, and argues that because the infecting software is not itself infected with malware it is OK. The rest of the world does not share that opinion.
Utile
Owner appears to be a sociopath unable to distinguish right and wrong. Wants us to trust him. Not going to happen.
Utile
Clearly involved in the writing and selling of software that can be used to distribute malware. Car analogies and claims of innocence aside, it is quite clear they are fully aware of the uses for their software (see URLs below and jhfire's own comments). xrefs. WOT reputation discussion: ***** YouTube video, entitled "FoxxyJava Version 3.0 - Updated [2/2/2012]": ***** +++++++++++++++++ 16-Feb-2012 ++++++++++++++++++++++ jhfire: "u mad bro? To [sic] bad no one can prove anything..." That's OK bro, I'm not trying to prove anything.
Utile
Réponse de foxxysoftware.orgil y a 14 ans
u mad bro? To bad no one can prove anything...
Utile
Réponse de foxxysoftware.orgil y a 14 ans
Cause some forum post makes my site contain viruses? Everything is ass backwards.
Vérifiez si vous avez été compromisConnectez-vous à Google pour analyser votre historique de navigation.
Se connecter avec Google
Tel que vu sur
En vous connectant, vous acceptez la collecte et l'utilisation des données telles qu'elles sont décrites dans notre site web. Conditions d'utilisation et Politique de Confidentialité
alternative-placeholder

À propos de WOT

Nous avons passé en revue plus de 2 millions de sites web et ce n'est pas fini. WOT est une extension légère conçue pour vous aider à naviguer rapidement et en toute sécurité. Il nettoie votre navigateur, l'accélère et protège vos informations privées.
Ce site utilise des cookies à des fins d'analyse et de personnalisation. En continuant, vous acceptez notre politique en matière de cookies.
Accepter