finance.groups.yahoo.comは安全ですか?

WOT からの信頼

ウェブサイトのセキュリティスコア

86%
WOT のセキュリティ スコアは、当社独自のテクノロジーとコミュニティの専門家によるレビューに基づいています。
このウェブサイトは申請済みですか?
いいえ
コミュニティレビュー
★ 4.5
WOTのアルゴリズム
90%
子供の安全性
91%

コミュニティは何と言っていますか?

レビューを残す

このウェブサイトを1から5の間で、どのように評価しますか?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
フィードバックを共有してコミュニティに貢献しましょうレビューは少なくとも15文字で構成されている必要がありますこのウェブサイトを最もよく表すタグを選択してください
マルウェアあるいはウイルス
顧客サービスが悪い
フィッシング
詐欺
違法の可能性がある
誤解を招くあるいは倫理に反している
プライバシーリスク
不審
憎悪、差別的
スパム
潜在的に迷惑なプログラム
広告/ポップアップ
アダルトコンテンツ
卑猥な可能性がある
残酷あるいは刺激的
キャンセル
レビューの投稿
4.5
starstarstarstarhalf-star

10のレビューに基づく

並び順:
最新
Caution. This site participates in fraud and scam. The site is listed, verified and confirmed as a phish on PhishTank. *****
役立つ
!dominio è di proprietà di Yahoo! Inc.
役立つ
Work at home SCAMS
役立つ
Spammed URL finance.groups.yahoo.com/group/mommakesmoneyfromhome/ links to www . ***** which links to www . ***** Promoted through spam that violates the CAN-SPAM act. And the spammed URL is a page on Yahoo Groups, violating their terms of service. After all this shady dealing, they want you to believe you're going to get rich from their "Wealth Starter Pack" without telling you anything about HOW you're going to do it? (Since their domain ***** is registered to a company called "AcaiNutraSystems LLC," you can get some hint of how they expect you to make money.) If this were so easy and certain, they would hire employees to do the same thing for a fraction of the princely sums in their headlines, then collect the profits themselves. Use your head. No one is going to let random spam recipients make all the money from their idea. And perhaps they're feeling scared about taking the risk after hearing about the Illinois state lawsuit filed against other 14-day-Acai-trial scammers? Check out the terms and conditions of their "free" 14 day trial: "Terms and Conditions of 14 day FREE viewing period. "Please understand we have attempted to remove all the risk for you. Our intention is for you to view the information in its entirety, speak with your personal business coach, and decide if this business is for you. Should you decide this is not something you were looking for, simply return the materials according to the terms below and you will not be charged. . "You will be billed a one-time charge of $9.95 USD for FedEx Next Day delivery at the time of shipping. "The 14 day free trial period will begin on the shipping date (all packages will be shipped FedEx Next Day service) and will end 14 days later. If you decide to return the Home Business Training Package, it must be in its original condition and postmarked no later than 14 days after the original date of shipping. The original date of shipping will be noted on your package when you receive it. Due to the cost of production of these valuable materials, if the package is not returned within these guidelines you are agreeing to being billed a one-time charge of $39.95 USD." So the "free" trial costs you at the very least $10 plus the cost of return shipping if you send it back within 14 days of the date they ship it (not the date you receive it), and it costs $40 more if you don't. And how are you to read the materials and yet return them in their unspecified "original condition?" Sounds like that's how they've decided to make themselves rich on the internet. After you give them $50, how are YOU going to get rich? Note also that it doesn't say anything about the "Wealth Starter Pack" being the only thing you'll have to buy from them to use their method -- just a "starter pack" that will require you to retain a "personal business coach" to discuss whether you want to proceed further. And read the fine print at the bottom of the page (typos reproduced as written): "There are no guarantees regarding income, and the success or failure of each participant, like any other business, depends upon each participants own skills, dedication, training, personal effort, and market conditions. The results discussed here today reflect the results of the particular participant, and are atypical and anecdotal only." ["Atypical" means it doesn't happen very often.] "This offer is not available in the state of South Dakota, Wisconsin, and Wyoming." [And why would three different states feel the need to make it illegal?] "Although we monitor and randomly check the websites, banners and other sources that help us advertise our services through linking to our page, we cannot be responsible for the content of any website that we do not control." [Yes, they can be held responsible. It's called the McCain Amendment to the CAN-SPAM Act, and it makes them responsible for the non-compliant spam sent to advertise this site.] "This is an advertisement for a negative option program. You may be liable for payment of future goods and services under the terms of this offer if you fail to notify the supplier not to send the goods or services you have requested. Please review the terms of this offer carefully before ordering." [So once they get your credit card number, they can bill you for any price they want for the stuff they start shipping you, until you manage to get them to stop. And how do you do that? How do you prove you've notified them? Who do you go to for help if they fail to honor that even that lame guarantee? The terms and conditions page is pretty scanty on details like their official business address.]
1
Yahoo Subdomain of Financial Forum
役立つ
Achtung! Spam!!!
1
spam bots i have a huge cock !!
1
Vraiment trop "prise de tête" leurs messages. Il sont répétitifs (au moins 4 fois par semaines).
1
Many of the people yahoo lets do this are bad people. Yahoo itself, nor this site is evil. Just watch out!
2
Spamming pests
4
侵害されていないか確認するGoogle に接続して閲覧履歴をスキャンします。
Google と接続
掲載されているもの
サインインすることで、当社の定めるデータ収集と使用に同意したことになります。 利用規約 及び 個人情報保護方針
alternative-placeholder

WOT について

私たちは 200 万以上のウェブサイトをレビューしました。 WOT は、迅速かつ安全にブラウジングできるように設計された軽量拡張機能です。 ブラウザをクリーンアップし、速度を上げ、個人情報を保護します。

これはあなたのウェブサイトですか?

ウェブサイトを申請して、WOT のビジネス ツールにアクセスし、顧客とつながりましょう。
このウェブサイトを連携する
このサイトでは分析とパーソナライズのために Cookie を使用しています。 続行すると、当社の クッキーポリシー。
受け入れる