submit.mailmyform.comは安全ですか?

WOT からの信頼

ウェブサイトのセキュリティスコア

1%
WOT のセキュリティ スコアは、当社独自のテクノロジーとコミュニティの専門家によるレビューに基づいています。
このウェブサイトは申請済みですか?
いいえ
コミュニティレビュー
★ 0.1
WOTのアルゴリズム
1%
子供の安全性
該当なし

コミュニティは何と言っていますか?

レビューを残す

このウェブサイトを1から5の間で、どのように評価しますか?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
フィードバックを共有してコミュニティに貢献しましょうレビューは少なくとも15文字で構成されている必要がありますこのウェブサイトを最もよく表すタグを選択してください
マルウェアあるいはウイルス
顧客サービスが悪い
フィッシング
詐欺
違法の可能性がある
誤解を招くあるいは倫理に反している
プライバシーリスク
不審
憎悪、差別的
スパム
潜在的に迷惑なプログラム
広告/ポップアップ
アダルトコンテンツ
卑猥な可能性がある
残酷あるいは刺激的
キャンセル
レビューの投稿
0.1
half-starempty-starempty-starempty-starempty-star

8のレビューに基づく

並び順:
最新
Site is a business that I use annually to calibrate all my hand tools.. ie; calipers, and micrometers.
1
Perfectly safe site; I use them for many forms. I originally posted this comment several months ago, but the same applies today. None of the phishing scams mentioned were hosted on the ***** domain, so why are they linked to here? They probably have thousands of users like me who use their service; I would imagine it's nigh on impossible to vet every one. Some people really have no clue how the internet works or any understanding about the complexities of running a web service; all I can say is that from my own personal and extensive experience, this service is 100% safe.
1
Scam See: *****
役立つ
A phishing scam that spoofs Bank of America transmitted spam email via ***** that contains a deceptive URL to hXXp://bankofamericalink.yourfreehosting.net/Update/Update/Online/index.html The scam uses a fraudulent HTML form that has a POST service provided by hXXp://submit.mailmyform.com/ with mailmyform_username=lillylng For a safe-to-view screenshot of the scam see *****
1
This site is brilliant! I use it for all my websites as it works GREAT with wysiwyg web builder! No the site isn't working with scammers, the sites that use their service may be the ones that are using you information to sell it on, but the site isn't! Stop being so foolish and think about things before hand! Make sure the sites that have their forms have a SSL certificate before you enter your information! All it takes is a bit of common sense, and the ability to think before you start attempting to break down peoples reputations.
2
This website attempts to steal your personal information. More info at (http://www.mywot.com/en/forum/4814-mutual-bank-mailmyform)
1
Identity Theft! FAKE Mutual Bank online form where info is sent to a "client" via an online form submital service. re: ***** re: *****
2
This site is working in connection with scammers as seen in the following link when you submit the form. *****
2
侵害されていないか確認するGoogle に接続して閲覧履歴をスキャンします。
Google と接続
掲載されているもの
サインインすることで、当社の定めるデータ収集と使用に同意したことになります。 利用規約 及び 個人情報保護方針
alternative-placeholder

WOT について

私たちは 200 万以上のウェブサイトをレビューしました。 WOT は、迅速かつ安全にブラウジングできるように設計された軽量拡張機能です。 ブラウザをクリーンアップし、速度を上げ、個人情報を保護します。

これはあなたのウェブサイトですか?

ウェブサイトを申請して、WOT のビジネス ツールにアクセスし、顧客とつながりましょう。
このウェブサイトを連携する
このサイトでは分析とパーソナライズのために Cookie を使用しています。 続行すると、当社の クッキーポリシー。
受け入れる