worldprofit.com é seguro?

Site desconhecido
Site verificado

Pontuação de segurança do site

32%
A pontuação de segurança do WOT é baseada em nossas avaliações exclusivas de especialistas em tecnologia e comunidade.
Este site é reivindicado?
Sim
Avaliações da comunidade
★ 1.6
Algoritmo do WOT
31%
Segurança da Criança
N/A

O que a comunidade diz?

Deixe um comentário

De 1 a 5, que nota você daria a este site?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
Compartilhe seus comentários e ajude a comunidadeAs resenhas devem consistir em pelo menos 15 caracteresEscolha as tags que melhor descrevem este site
Malware ou Vírus
Serviço ao cliente insuficiente
Phishing
Scam
Potencialmente ilegal
Enganoso ou antiético
Risco de Privacidade
Suspeito
Ódio, discriminação
Spam
Potencial programa indesejado
Anúncios / Pop-ups
Conteúdo Adulto
Nudez acidental
Macabro ou chocante
Cancelar
Publicar avaliação
1.6
starhalf-starempty-starempty-starempty-star

Com base em 25 avaliações

Ordenar por:
Recentes
wow the great , reasons as to why not to trust the services offered within this website.
Útil
Thus far, I see no reasons as to why not to trust the services offered within this website.
Útil
I am going to give a fair,unbiased review of ***** because I totally agree with other reviews here and elsewhere online that they are running a scam operation despite the appearance of them stating in their advertisements all over the internet that they are helping the common person to prosper. For one I have a copy cat affiliate website where I have been trying to promote unsuccessfully online through search engine blasters and buying traffic periodically and almost a month later after purchasing a Worldprofit $15 One month traffic package I am at the 10,000 visitor hits mark in my AD account manager with them and NOT one real human being has inquired or bought anything from my website. Fake traffic bots perhaps? Another website to be careful of is Global Ad Solutions and ***** by Matthew Wells. A few days ago I purchased a cheap $5.00 1000 or 10,000 banner impression clicks from him and my ad tracking account only shows three visitors or hits. The numbers should be much higher. In my personal view both are crooks and should be removed from the internet. Thank you.
Útil
THIS IS A FREE SITE, AS FOR A FREE SERVICE? I RATE THIS AS A ALL AVERAGE SITE, BUT AS PAID SERVICES I DON'T KNOW YET!! THE PAID SERVICES SEEMS TO BE A LOT MORE THAN EXPECTED!!
Útil
I am the owner of ***** and the webmaster. We are members of the BBB and are accredited. We have been in business online for over 20 years and take all of our customer's opinions seriously and do respond. If you have a problem please visit our site and fill out a support form. We are happy to assist.
Útil
Invite for internet marketing tools and resources....your choice to say or not...
1
Spam, Scam, Ponzi, beware about data collecting, data/identity theft
4
have looked at thouthands of sights.i find worldprofitto be the best. they do follow up for you with prospects.thay provise the most comprehenie system to help each tool feeding the propects manager. they own CLICKBANK WHICH GIVES ALL DETRIBUTORS AN UNBELIEVABLE ADVANTAGE.YOU COULD NOT BUY THE 80 PLUS MARKETING TOOLS MADE AVAILABEL FOR A MERE $100.00 PER MONTH..the millionare bootcamp is fantastic and up to date.yhe only reason some one would fail is if they didn't try!!.ALL OF HE NEGATIVE COMMENTS ARE FROM PEOPLE WHO DON'T REALLY WANT TO WORK. THIS IS NOT A GET RIC QUIK SCHEME. THIS IS THE ULTIMATE FULL TIME OPPORTUNITY GOING TODAY.YOU HAVE LANDINF PAGE TO USW WITH A VARIETY OF ADDS.YOU HAVE CLOAKING ABILITY.SO ALL ADS.IF ANY ONE WANTS TO RESPOND DIRECTLY USE ***** TO DONALD SMITH
3
They are 11 years on the Internet and are approved by Better Business Bureau
1
If you don't want to be part of this company, then don't be. There is nothing wrong with this site. It's a service, and it's something you opt-in to or not. Some of you people are so anal.
3
They do what they say they will do,but like any business you have to work it forget pie in the sky sites that offer you zillions for doing nothing it is not going to happen
1
I have had zero problems with this site
1
I guess this is te appropriate place for this. I was a dealer for about 3 months and made only ONE sale. The way they teach you to market with the safelists and traffic exchanges. When I asked for assistance, they told me to be patient, it takes time to build a business. The leads they gave me were 3-6 months old and the free "associates" were over a year old. There are a few people that may be making some money, but worldprofit does NOT keep the promises it makes in their big "offer" that the senior monitors present. Dr. Lant, the CEO, is obnoxious and condescending.
6
There are so many good comments here but the wot circle is red. Is everyone voting in the greener more favorable areas in the chart above. That is the only way to change the rating.
3
the best site i trust you have to join and me also a.s.a.p.. thanks dr.l
3
This is a fantastic site. It has everything you need to to be a successful Internet Marketer.
5
They seem to be doing business just like any other company on the internet. There is always an option to block their emails if I want so what's the big deal? They give their dealers all kinds of perks, it seems almost every day I'm impressed a little more by the upgrades, additions and bonuses. And I'm sure somewhere in the world, there are people less fortunate than others who are grateful for a chance to diligently commit to work in their spare time, for 15 cents, 15 click efforts at a time so that one day they can achieve something they may have never otherwise been given the chance to attain. And once they can earn their own website, the opportunities and training provided certainly gives them a better chance at success than most I've encountered.
4
They teach you how to promote other bad affilaie sites that never pay, and you have to pay over $180AUD per month for a shared host hosting account i can get for 5 dollars per month elsewhere. The 20 incomes are no income, no money, just silly advertising credit and i never joined these program since joining worldprofit, cause i was already a member to all of them 3 years before bumping into Worldprofit. They keep sending spam but when i enter my passwords i am blocked off this is so silly, and if they want to prove the world and us true people that see the light, then stop wasting your time kicking people off your silly program ALSO I PAID FOR A SERVICE AND THEY TOOK MY MONEY AND RAN AWAY WITH IT, TO ME THEY ARE BIG CRIMINALS, FRAUDSTERS, AND HACKERS. The pasword thingie is so secure, just google worldprofit and password and you get all members passwords and direct link to each person account, which is the real reason i stopped before and complain and what did worldprofit do, they banned my access to the website but still have my so called free membership account opened.Say 2 thousand dollars worth for only 3 weeks access, they are real crooks
5
show us where your affiliated with the BBB ,because i can't find you anywhere on their web site ,plz and ty if not then you need too stop the bullshit
5
Nothing is free you have to work at it, only Lazy people complain that the site is bad.
1
12
Verifique se você foi comprometidoConecte-se com o Google para escanear seu histórico de navegação.
Conecte-se com o Google
Como visto em
Ao fazer login, você concorda com a coleta e o uso de dados conforme descrito em nosso Termos de uso e Política de Privacidade
alternative-placeholder

Sobre o WOT

Analisamos mais de 2 milhões de sites e contamos. O WOT é uma extensão leve projetada para ajudá-lo a navegar com rapidez e segurança. Ele limpará seu navegador, o acelerará e protegerá suas informações privadas.
Este site usa cookies para análises e personalização. Ao continuar, você concorda com a nossa política de cookies.
Aceitar