Безопасен ли link.p0.com?

Доверено WOT

Оценка безопасности веб-сайта

66%
Оценка безопасности WOT основана на нашей уникальной технологии и отзывах экспертов сообщества.
Этот сайт заявлен?
Нет
Обзоры сообщества
★ 3.5
Алгоритм WOT
69%
безопасность для детей
74%

Что говорит сообщество?

Оставить отзыв

Как бы вы оценили этот сайт от 1 до 5?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
Поделитесь своим отзывом и помогите сообществуВ отзывах должно быть не менее 15 символов.Выберите теги, которые лучше всего описывают этот сайт
Вредоносное ПО или вирусы
Низкое качество обслуживания
Фишинг
Мошенничество
Потенциально незаконное
Некорректный или неэтичный контент
Риск для конфиденциальности
Подозрительный сайт
Разжигание ненависти, дискриминация
Спам
Потенциально нежелательная программа
Реклама / Pop-ups
Для взрослых
Случайное обнажение
Шокирующий контент
Отмена
Опубликовать обзор
3.5
starstarstarhalf-starempty-star

На основе 41 отзывов

Сортировать по:
Новые
spamming spammers spamming spamtraps The Direct Marketing Association spammed two discrete addresses I own, they apparently purchased them from Wired and Chief Marketer magazines. They lie like rugs when they say : "You received this email message at ***** due to your membership, participation, or interest in DMA." SPF record : ;; ANSWER SECTION: email-dma.org. ***** IN TXT "v=spf1 ip4:206.165.240.0/21 ip4:97.107.16.0/20 -all” As such, I have listed the hosts and domains on these IP ranges, belonging to AS29973 INFOGROUP INC (Yesmail)
Полезный
Why is it that I have to go through this rating WOT web to enter a contest?. I'm not interested in your ratings, only to enter Coca Cola contests. Plus I don't know how to do it from this page?.
Полезный
This site engages in activity which might negatively affect your computer. Proper discretion should be used when visiting this site or providing any personal information.
1
Sadly some real businesses are using this to and should change to another company to send out their emails. For example ***** uses ***** as in this link http://link.p0.com/u.d?GYGtv4p1cCesIhbrjWM=91 redirects to ***** And to unsubscribe they give this link ***** ***** is a real company. But I can see how this could also easily be used by spammers. Best to say the page it redirects to is the spamming site, not the one they are redirecting you from as sometimes they are innocent or in other cases got hacked.
Полезный
Incompetent staff. Takes losing shipments personally. Proud sponsor for killing gays in Africa. Should spend money on staff training.
1
LinkShare Deal Dispatche is a contact stealer
1
***** uses it. Contains no malicious links or downloads too. Fairly safe to use.
Полезный
this company handles email communication for Medco Health and regardless of THEIR reliability, the vendor to which they link should be evaluated not them, since they have nothing to do with the actual content but rather are just a relay service to the actual content from the email sent to the customers of the company (in my case Medco Health)
Полезный
Many websites such as My Coke Rewards use this as a simple redirection
Полезный
Nothing wrong here. It's a link to my bank's privacy policy.
Полезный
Used by legitimate retailers to track click-though on legitimate marketing e-mail.
Полезный
i see some have got this address from ebay /paypal and many other websites I got this from ***** so I have to add that since so many companies have been linked with the same address this must be some sort of spam/scam of a sorts also
Полезный
Not spam! in my case from PC magazine.
1
This is the PC Magazine site. I have never had any trouble with them. Why do they get a "yellow" rating??
1
This is not spam, it is from emails that you have signed up to receive.
Полезный
This is my favorite place to buy athletic shoes & basketball shorts. Great customer service & return policy. Was surprised to see this listed as "yellow." GREAT search system for shoes too!
Полезный
Norton's SafeWeb confirms it is legitimate. http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=link.p0.com&x=0&y=0 An email from United confirming my flight contained links to this domain, so it would appear to be a legitimate business, possibly a marketing company for United and the companies mentioned by others, e.g. eBay, HSN, etc.
Полезный
Most of the time is not a scam, It is just code for logging in and out of certain websites, as in ***** So Stop judging it as a site.
Полезный
Not spam. If you are getting email then you asked for it. They are very reliable and have been in business for many, many years. What's wrong with you people?
Полезный
I love to know about these deals. I signed up for their emails.
Полезный
123
Проверьте, не были ли вы скомпрометированыПодключитесь к Google, чтобы просмотреть историю просмотров.
Войти с помощью Google
Как видно на
Выполняя вход, вы соглашаетесь на сбор и использование данных, как описано в нашем Условия использования и Политика конфиденциальности
alternative-placeholder

О приложении

Мы просмотрели более 2 миллионов веб-сайтов, и их число продолжает расти. WOT — это легкое расширение, разработанное, чтобы помочь вам быстро и безопасно просматривать веб-страницы. Он очистит ваш браузер, ускорит его работу и защитит вашу личную информацию.

Это ваш сайт?

Заявите права на свой веб-сайт, чтобы получить доступ к бизнес-инструментам WOT и связаться с вашими клиентами.
Заявить об этом веб-сайте
Этот сайт использует файлы cookie для анализа и персонализации. Продолжая использование сайта, вы соглашаетесь с нашей политикой в отношении файлов cookie.
Принять