Is bol.net.in Safe?

Trusted by WOT

Website security score

51%
WOT’s security score is based on our unique technology and community expert reviews.
Is this website claimed?
No
Community reviews
★ 3
WOT’s algorithm
60%
Child Safety
N/A

What does the community say?

Leave a review

How would you rate this website from 1 to 5?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
Share your feedback and help the communityReviews must consist of at least 15 charactersChoose the tags that best describe this website
Malware or Viruses
Poor customer service
Phishing
Scam
Potentially illegal
Misleading or unethical
Privacy Risk
Suspicious
Hate, discrimination
Spam
Potential unwanted program
Ads / Pop-ups
Adult Content
Incidental nudity
Gruesome or shocking
Cancel
Post Review
3
starstarstarempty-starempty-star

Based on 8 reviews

Sort by:
Newest
bol.net.in / Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Ltd. sustains "medium" to "critical" amounts of spamming IP addresses for 30 days at a time. See bottom of page: ***** Supported by mtnl.net.in, which has the same registrant owner as bol.net.in. See: http://bgp.he.net/dns/bol.net.in#_whois (mtnl.net.in support for bol.net.in) ***** (registrant owner is Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Ltd, same as for bol.net.in)
1
Protect spammers, bounce spam complaints - Protège les spammeurs, rejette les plaintes pour spam.
1
This ISP has little control over the massive amount of spam and malware that is hosted. This is not a trustworthy vendor.
1
Malware + scam + spam hosted/sent by this domain, stay away from these SOBs !
1
Yet Another Yahoo Messenger Scam – Identity Theft nsolicited Spam Originating From: India (59.177.0.112) Originating Network(s): bol.net.in Date Received: ***** Name Server: Name Server:NS1.MTNL.NET.IN Name Server:NS2.MTNL.NET.IN Received: from (EHLO mail.calemon.ee) Return-Path: ***** Return-Path: ***** Contents of Spam: From: Yahoo Singles <cfxiwiuhs@vhvqifskrlz.com> To: ***** Sent: Saturday, March 23, 2013 5:41 AM Subject: Hey Baby! i'm online now and horny lol!! :) Add to your Yahoo Messenger RIGHT NOW pleeeeeeaaaasseeee I really NEEEED to talk to you My Yahoo messanger name is sportybabe97
2
Canadian Pharmacy – Malicious Site: ***** Unsolicited Spam Originating From: New Delhi, India (120.58.2.173) Originating Network(s): bol.net.in Date Received: ***** Click Link: ***** Redirect: ***** Responding IP: ***** Responding IP: ***** Name Server: nserver: ***** nserver: ***** Name Server:NS1.W3.ORG Name Server:NS2.W3.ORG Name Server:NS3.W3.ORG Name Server:NS1.MTNL.NET.IN Name Server:NS2.MTNL.NET.IN Received: from ***** (p2-pen1.ad.prodcc.net [10.252.0.156]) by ***** ***** ***** ***** ***** Return-Path: ***** Return-Path: ***** Contents of Spam: From: Canadian-Pharmacy <ccqwbcxhdwrk@zftzoupxkd.com> To: ***** Sent: Friday, March 22, 2013 2:00 AM Subject: Viagra Cialis and Levitra ALL 80% OFF
2
Spammer They don't read their abuse mail address.
2
SSH intrusion attempts from hosts in this domain.
3
Check If You’ve Been CompromisedConnect with Google to scan your browsing history.
Connect with Google
As seen on
By signing in, you agree to data collection and use as described in our Terms Of Use and Privacy Policy
alternative-placeholder

About WOT

We reviewed more than 2 Million website and counting. WOT is a lightweight extension designed to help you browse quickly and securely. It will clean your browser, speed it up, and protect your private information.

Is this your website?

Claim your website to access WOT’s business tools and connect with your customers.
Claim This Website
This site uses cookies for analytics and personalization. By continuing, you agree to our cookie policy.
Accept