Is career-network.com Safe?

Untrusted by WOT

Website security score

3%
WOT’s security score is based on our unique technology and community expert reviews.
Is this website claimed?
No
Community reviews
★ 0.1
WOT’s algorithm
3%
Child Safety
4%

What does the community say?

Leave a review

How would you rate this website from 1 to 5?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
Share your feedback and help the communityReviews must consist of at least 15 charactersChoose the tags that best describe this website
Malware or Viruses
Poor customer service
Phishing
Scam
Potentially illegal
Misleading or unethical
Privacy Risk
Suspicious
Hate, discrimination
Spam
Potential unwanted program
Ads / Pop-ups
Adult Content
Incidental nudity
Gruesome or shocking
Cancel
Post Review
0.1
half-starempty-starempty-starempty-starempty-star

Based on 35 reviews

Sort by:
Newest
STAY AWAY ! Danger ! Scam site belonging to Alec Difrawi aka Alec Defrawy aka Ayman A. El-Difrawi and his affiliated companies such as Softrock, Inc., Softrockcareers.com, Career Network, JobNab, ***** OMG Talent, MonkeyJar, Internet Solutions Corporation. Source : *****
Helpful
***** is a scam site. See: ***** Related to: ***** ***** redirects now to *****
Helpful
Scam, see *****
Helpful
Engaged in phishing.
Helpful
Just got this linked to an email about jobs. Email details below so that folks have an idea how they try to scam you in. "Hello XXXX, I am currently seeking customer service professionals in the XXXXX and surrounding areas to immediately fill several new positions we have available here: Customer Service position Similar positions have an annual income range up to $35k dependant on performance. We also offer a number of company benefits for self-starters who can work in a fast-paced and goal oriented environment. Based on your resume I feel that you would be a great fit for this position. These openings have just become available in the last few days and we are expecting to fill them very soon. Thank you, Hank Ronalds Regional Hiring Manager This is a Career Network Feature Job which acts as a job aggregator for one or more positions. Please refer to the feature job link on the application for more details. Career Network, Inc., P.O. Box 618305, Orlando, FL ***** Please do not Reply to this email. If you have any questions or concerns, or if you just need help applying for a position, please visit http://www.career-network.com/help for assistance.
Helpful
Helpful
This is a poor site.
3
I'm getting tons of spam because of them! I got involved with Jobnab before I heard about the Career Network scam and now it seems like I'm on every mailing list they have!
3
geez I received two emails from different people and they were the same so I figured I'd trust the site. RIGHT!
4
Phishing/Scam site
4
Spam and scam.
5
Phishing/Scamming site
5
Career network scam
5
Phishing site - low trustworthiness. q.v. *****
5
Link-farming: Moneyjar scam More info at (http://www.mywot.com/en/forum/3615-monkeyjar-ponzi-phishing)
4
Phishing scam / Linkfarming! Veja: *****
4
Part of Three Stars Inc. phishing/data mining scam.
4
Career Network scam See: *****
4
12
Check If You’ve Been CompromisedConnect with Google to scan your browsing history.
Connect with Google
As seen on
By signing in, you agree to data collection and use as described in our Terms Of Use and Privacy Policy
alternative-placeholder

About WOT

We reviewed more than 2 Million website and counting. WOT is a lightweight extension designed to help you browse quickly and securely. It will clean your browser, speed it up, and protect your private information.

Is this your website?

Claim your website to access WOT’s business tools and connect with your customers.
Claim This Website
This site uses cookies for analytics and personalization. By continuing, you agree to our cookie policy.
Accept