Is jobnab.com Safe?

Untrusted by WOT

Website security score

4%
WOT’s security score is based on our unique technology and community expert reviews.
Is this website claimed?
No
Community reviews
★ 0.2
WOT’s algorithm
4%
Child Safety
6%

What does the community say?

Leave a review

How would you rate this website from 1 to 5?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
Share your feedback and help the communityReviews must consist of at least 15 charactersChoose the tags that best describe this website
Malware or Viruses
Poor customer service
Phishing
Scam
Potentially illegal
Misleading or unethical
Privacy Risk
Suspicious
Hate, discrimination
Spam
Potential unwanted program
Ads / Pop-ups
Adult Content
Incidental nudity
Gruesome or shocking
Cancel
Post Review
0.2
half-starempty-starempty-starempty-starempty-star

Based on 24 reviews

Sort by:
Newest
STAY AWAY ! Danger ! Scam site belonging to Alec Difrawi aka Alec Defrawy aka Ayman A. El-Difrawi and his affiliated companies such as Softrock, Inc., Softrockcareers.com, Career Network, JobNab, ***** OMG Talent, MonkeyJar, Internet Solutions Corporation. Source : *****
Helpful
jobnab.com is a scam site See: ***** http://www.robtex.com/dns/jobnab.com
Helpful
They sent me a scam email asking me to apply for a position to work for The JobNab Scouts Team. Good thing that I checked the ratings here before I clicked on the link.
Helpful
Answered Help wanted Ad on Craig's List: ***** We are seeking a qualified Customer Service Representative to work in a pharmacy based call center environment. This person would be responsible for providing support for providers and pharmacy members. Issues will range in complexity and will include benefit coverage, insurance claims and pharmacy procedures. Ideal candidates will be customer service oriented, punctual and experienced in customer service/call center practices. Flexible work hours are also required for this position. Depending on experience we pay $11-13 per hour to start. Respond by email at ***** Received following email response: Website was mainly concerned in shilling education links: We are excited that you showed interest in our Customer Service Representative position. In order to expedite the hiring process we have an online application available for you to complete. Please click the link below or copy and paste it into your browser and complete the application. Click here: ***** Thank you for taking the time to apply for this position and we look forward to speaking with you regarding the position. Received this email today: Google tagged it as spam. Hi Lane, I saw your resume online and you would be a perfect fit for the Customer Service position I am trying to fill. I work with many companies in your area who are looking for someone with your experience. Use the link below to confirm your interest and learn more about the position: ***** Shortly after your registration is completed successfully, you will be contacted with the next step in the process. Thank you, Sharon Lennon Human Resources, JobNab JobNab, Inc. 7635 Ashley Park Court, Suite 503 Orlando, FL 32835 Please do not Reply to this email. If you have any questions or concerns, or if you just need help registering, please visit ***** for assistance. I don't think a job ever existed: My fault though, if it was a company then the email address would not have been a private individual yahoo address.
Helpful
Spam and pretty sure it is also with Career-network. Seem to pop up around the same time and similar addresses.
Helpful
If you posted a resume on career builder, expect loads of spam & text messages to your cell phone. Unsubscribe but make sure your browser has an add on program to avoid running scripts & cookies such as GHOSTERY & NoScript (if you have mozilla). Hope this helps.
Helpful
Fake jobs, *****
1
I answered a job ad on Craigslist and since then I've gotten an onslaught of text messages from these guys.
4
WATCH OUT!! NOW THEY'RE TEXTING after you send resume via craigslist
8
Received a bogus scam email from: Glenn Miller, Recruiting Manager JobNab, Inc. 7635 Ashley Park Court, Suite 503 Orlando, FL 32835 ***** Junk junk junk.
3
Phishing - Identity theft SCAM - Facebook Marketplace / Oodle Internet Company / Employment Network / Media Company re: *****
5
Career network scam, They're scamming on Facebook now!
5
Do not register on this site unless you want a bunch of text messages on your cell phone.
5
jobnab.com is a scam/phishing site
5
do not give them any of your information
4
This is Phishing ... Career Network Scam
2
Phishing site - low trustworthiness. q.v. *****
2
Scam domain. More info at (http://www.mywot.com/en/forum/2181-career-network-scam)
2
Phishing scam! Veja: *****
2
12
Check If You’ve Been CompromisedConnect with Google to scan your browsing history.
Connect with Google
As seen on
By signing in, you agree to data collection and use as described in our Terms Of Use and Privacy Policy
alternative-placeholder

About WOT

We reviewed more than 2 Million website and counting. WOT is a lightweight extension designed to help you browse quickly and securely. It will clean your browser, speed it up, and protect your private information.

Is this your website?

Claim your website to access WOT’s business tools and connect with your customers.
Claim This Website
This site uses cookies for analytics and personalization. By continuing, you agree to our cookie policy.
Accept