Is list-manage.com Safe?

Trusted by WOT
Verified Website

Website security score

83%
WOT’s security score is based on our unique technology and community expert reviews.
Is this website claimed?
Yes
Community reviews
★ 4.6
WOT’s algorithm
92%
Child Safety
N/A

What does the community say?

Leave a review

How would you rate this website from 1 to 5?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
Share your feedback and help the communityReviews must consist of at least 15 charactersChoose the tags that best describe this website
Malware or Viruses
Poor customer service
Phishing
Scam
Potentially illegal
Misleading or unethical
Privacy Risk
Suspicious
Hate, discrimination
Spam
Potential unwanted program
Ads / Pop-ups
Adult Content
Incidental nudity
Gruesome or shocking
Cancel
Post Review
4.6
starstarstarstarhalf-star

Based on 25 reviews

Sort by:
Newest
Online email spam tracking tool to see if you have opened the spam. NEVER trust a spammer NEVER buy from spammers (High fraud risks) NEVER visit spammed web sites (High malware risks)
5
Just another service from MailChimp company… checked it out, and honestly I don’t see any practical use of it.
Helpful
https://conservazon.us19.list-manage.com/track/click?u=cd5d991db3010f3a14198797c&id=4a9ae8971e&e=db6e113df9
2
ORDURE aux Sites totalement ILLÉGAUX, sans aucune mention légale, en WHOIS caché comme d'habitude chez les ESCROCS qui balancent des POURRIELS à répétition pour du PHISHING puis du SCAM ! A FUIR immédiatement de telles raclures de bidet... GARBAGE in the TOTALLY ILLEGAL Sites, without any legal notice, in WHOIS hidden as usual at the SWINDLERS which rocks repeated SPAMS for the PHISHING then the SCAM ! To RUN AWAY FROM immediately such scrapings of bidet ... SCHMUTZ in den völlig UNGESETZLICHEN Websiten, ohne eine gesetzliche Erwähnung, im versteckten WHOIS wie gewöhnlich bei den BETRÜGERN, die POURRIELS in Wiederholung für den PHISHING dann SCAM schaukelt ! Sofort solche Späne von Bidet zu VERMEIDEN... МУСОР в полностью НЕЗАКОННЫХ участках, без любого юридического уведомления, в WHOIS, скрытом как обычно в ЖУЛИКАХ, который трясет повторный SPAMS для PHISHING затем ЖУЛЬНИЧЕСТВО ! ИЗБЕГАТЬ немедленно таких очисток биде.... 垃圾中的完全非法的站点,而不受任何法律通告,在 WHOIS 中隐藏的象往常, 的岩石 重复 SPAMS 的网络钓鱼然后骗局 ! 为避免(逃亡)立即这样的 scrapings 的坐浴盆...
1
Eine ganz üble Spamschleuder, die Betrugs- und Phishing-Mails in die Welt schickt.
3
Stupid slim bag MailChimp keeps on send me spam. This time in a STUPID language that I can't even read! WTF!?!?!? ***** OPRAVA DÁTUMU Dobrý deň, ospravedlňujeme sa za chybný údaj v predošlom emaily. Náš detský anglický tábor sa bude konať od 13. do 17. JÚLA 2015 (v predošlom letáku bol omylom jún). Viac info na: http://bsschool.us10.list-manage.com/track/click-.....
4
spam source first 2014, till 2015 15/04 ***** 14/11 From: NextPointHost ***** Sender: "NextPointHost" newsletter=nextpointhost.com@*.rsgsv.net> http://nextpointhost.us4.list-manage.com/track/click? ***** List-Unsubscribe: <mailto:unsubscribe-*.mcsv.net?subject=unsubscribe>, <http://nextpointhost.us4.list-manage.com/unsubscribe?>
5
I didn't know about the spam. When running security checks this is what came up: What happened when Google visited this site? Of the 67220 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 284 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2015-02-18, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on ***** Malicious software includes 24 exploit(s), 16 scripting exploit(s). Successful infection resulted in an average of 3 new process(es) on the target machine. Malicious software is hosted on 40 domain(s), including artbabble.com/, akeemdom.com/, ***** 130 domain(s) appear to be functioning as intermediaries for distributing malware to visitors of this site, including clickevents.com.my/, co-necta.net/, ***** This site was hosted on 16 network(s) including AS2914 (NTT-COMMUNICATIONS-2914), AS20940 (AKAMAI-ASN1), AS701 (UUNET).
8
paypal is updating the mail list (spam list) for list-manage.com (change your email with paypal and still get list-manage.com spam) Also, spamming from list-manage [ number 1 through 9] .com Mailchimp / ***** is the registrant owner: https://who.godaddy.com/whoisstd.aspx?domain=list-manage.com&prog_id=Go... Mailchimp is also the registrant owner of spam from list-manage [ number 1 through 9 ] .com Mailchimp is owned by Rocket Science Group (as evilfantasy states): ***** (Registrant owner Rocket Science Group) "
7
this forum is worthy of my praise! Negative!
6
The simple fact of collecting lots and lots of email addresses, it is considered as something rather QUESTIONABLE - then what about the fact they uses these email addresses (UNAUTHORIZED uses of - this is ILLEGAL in some countries) to send UNSOLICITED messages? REMEMBER: ANY UNSOLICITED message is classified (also) as SPAM. one of his clients: A Genuina [agenuina.us8.list-manage.com] - BRAZILIAN CLIENT USER that makes SPAMVERTISE for the website called [agenuina.com.br] (supposed e-commerce) ------------------------------------------- O simples fato de se coletar lotes de endereços de email, já é considerado como sendo algo bastante questionável - o que dizer então do fato de eles usarem esses endereços de emails (uso NÃO-AUTORIZADO, reitere-se - e que isso é considero ILEGAL em alguns países) para enviar mensagens não-solicitadas? E qualquer mensagem não-autorizada é classificada como SPAM. um de seus clientes: A Genuína [agenuina.us8.list-manage.com] - CLIENTE do BRASIL-SIL-SIL que faz PROPAGANDAS POR SPAM de sua (suposta) lojinha virtual [agenuina.com.br]
6
Faux nez de spammeurs - Spammers fake nose
6
This site is the source of multiple spam campaigns. Supposedly they deal with their clients that abuse their system, yet I keep getting spam from their clients.
8
spammed websites hitting traps JSS list
8
Website owned by The Rocket Science Group, owners of MailChimp. MailChimp is a legitimate and safe email marketing service provider. The Rocket Science Group products include: - AlterEgo - Chimpadeedoo - ChimpFeedr - EepURL - Email Genome Project - Gather - Golden Monkeys - LongReply - MailChimp - Mandrill - Omnivore - OnStage - Pictaculous - Social WordPress Plugin - Unfurlr - Wavelength
1
SPAM! Die E-Mailadressen werden vermutlich automatisiert über einen Spyder von dem Impressum der Homepage eingelesen.
10
spammer.______________________
9
Sous-domaines utilisés par de nombreux spammeurs.
10
MailChimp abuse reporting ***** It is posilbe that from time to time clients are abusive, but they also have many legitimate as well. Abusive clients may be adding users to their maillists without consent, but this violates mailchimp TOS.
4
Спам на все ящики: (495) ***** Наш адрес: г. Москва ул. Цветной бульвар д.28 стр.2 (2 этаж) Найти тур самостоятельно Хочу улететь завтра за 300$ Рассчитать другой тур Письмо отображается некорректно? Нажмите сюда Дорогие друзья! Мы снова рады предложить вам самые заманчивые туры, способные подарить море ярких эмоций и впечатлений. И что самое главное - наши предложения охватывают любую категорию туристов. Мы можем предложить, как тусовочный отдых для молодежи, так и размеренные экскурсии для более зрелых путешественников. Но специальные предложения, как всегда ограничены - выбирайте, что вам по душе и встречайте яркие лучи лета вместе с ОнлайнТурс! ....
15
12
Check If You’ve Been CompromisedConnect with Google to scan your browsing history.
Connect with Google
As seen on
By signing in, you agree to data collection and use as described in our Terms Of Use and Privacy Policy
alternative-placeholder

About WOT

We reviewed more than 2 Million website and counting. WOT is a lightweight extension designed to help you browse quickly and securely. It will clean your browser, speed it up, and protect your private information.
This site uses cookies for analytics and personalization. By continuing, you agree to our cookie policy.
Accept