Is www.usa.com Safe?

Unknown website

Website security score

64%
WOT’s security score is based on our unique technology and community expert reviews.
Is this website claimed?
No
Community reviews
★ 3.8
WOT’s algorithm
75%
Child Safety
N/A

What does the community say?

Leave a review

How would you rate this website from 1 to 5?
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
starempty-star
Share your feedback and help the communityReviews must consist of at least 15 charactersChoose the tags that best describe this website
Malware or Viruses
Poor customer service
Phishing
Scam
Potentially illegal
Misleading or unethical
Privacy Risk
Suspicious
Hate, discrimination
Spam
Potential unwanted program
Ads / Pop-ups
Adult Content
Incidental nudity
Gruesome or shocking
Cancel
Post Review
3.8
starstarstarstarempty-star

Based on 17 reviews

Sort by:
Newest
This is a phishing website, be aware
Helpful
this is a phishing site. Don't trust
2
Lottery spam/scam reply to email address ***** ***** ***** NEVER trust a spammer NEVER buy from spammers (HIGH fraud risks) NEVER visit spammed web sites (HIGH malware risks)
2
MIND, HOST FALSE Pages for SCAM and PHISHING ! ! ! Many SPAMS since few years ONLY for such purpose... ATTENTION, héberge de FAUSSES Pages pour SCAM et PHISHING ! ! ! Beaucoup de POURRIELS depuis des années UNIQUEMENT dans ce but... For example / Pour exemple : From "JP MORGAN CHASE BANK Mon Jan 18 15:57:40 2016 X-Apparently-To: XXX_XXX@yahoo.fr; Mon, 18 Jan 2016 17:48:56 +0000 Return-Path: <jpmorganchase@usa.com> and like this one per two PER WEEK sinc MORE than TWO years ! Et ainsi de un à deux POURRIELS par semaine depuis de DEUX ans !
1
Delivered-To:xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Received: by ***** with SMTP id 75csp237396qgh; Fri, 7 Nov 2014 08:56:14 -0800 (PST) X-Received: by ***** with SMTP id w3mr18753784qas.34.1415379374404; Fri, 07 Nov 2014 08:56:14 -0800 (PST) Return-Path: <*****> Received: from ***** (*****. [208.113.157.50]) by ***** with ESMTP id u92si17749466qge.27.2014.11.07.08.56.14 for <xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>; Fri, 07 Nov 2014 08:56:14 -0800 (PST) Received-SPF: none (google.com: ***** does not designate permitted sender hosts) client-ip=208.113.157.50; Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=neutral (google.com: esporteslivres@***** does not designate permitted sender hosts) ***** Received: from ***** (crisp.dreamhost.com [208.113.185.94]) by iad1-shared-relay1.dreamhost.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 497ADB4009A for <xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>; Fri, 7 Nov 2014 08:56:14 -0800 (PST) Received: by crisp.dreamhost.com (Postfix, from userid 12729989) id 2D31680269; Fri, 7 Nov 2014 08:56:14 -0800 (PST) To: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Subject: Permanent salaried work from home job IDR87906-581844 X-PHP-Originating-Script: 12729989:css1.php(2) : eval()'d code Date: Fri, 7 Nov 2014 08:56:14 -0800 From: Letricia Chandler <Letricia.Chandler@usa.com> Message-ID: <2016b7d7ff7621a1fe2cbfd7a6561e63@esporteslivres.com.br> X-Priority: 3 X-Mailer: PHPMailer 5.2.2 (http://code.google.com/a/apache-extras.org/p/phpmailer/) MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="b1_2016b7d7ff7621a1fe2cbfd7a6561e63" --b1_2016b7d7ff7621a1fe2cbfd7a6561e63 Content-Type: text/plain; charset=iso-8859-1 Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit --b1_2016b7d7ff7621a1fe2cbfd7a6561e63--
3
It is a very good us local information sites. It tells you about your neighbor area condition. Very helpful for relocation.
Helpful
This website will spam your email. Don't give them your email, ever.
3
***** sends spam email in order to harvest their information. Not a reliable source.
3
Seems to be a positive site. Email seems to be provided by other company that is not related to the site.
Helpful
A "419 Scam" email was received. Beware!
4
Identity Theft scam (Subject: Your mailbox) supposedly from Microsoft re Email account Sender: ***** using email address (Authenticated sender: scelik@uludag.edu.tr) at ELT Department, Bursa Uludağ University, Turkey. Reply-To: <upgradeunit_247@mail2webmaster.com> Return-Path: ***** Phishing URL: ***** (DO NOT CLICK ON THIS LINK) Originating IP & Host Name: ***** IP Owner: Sistema Shyam Teleservices Ltd (Owner Phone: +911246784514) ISP: MTS (mtsindia.in) Location: 334,Udyog Vihar, Phase-Iv, Gurgaon-122001,India
4
Ein Land mit vielen interessanten Städten, eine gut gemacht Internetseite.
Helpful
I was insulted by people from the US by being called a Nazi. That is wrong.
2
Can't find anything fishy about this website.
Helpful
Spam/scam job recruiter sending from "seerwanasllc@usa.com" because of ***** signup.
5
ATTENTION!!! Fake Green Card lottery scam uses a usa.com & ***** e-mail address
4
Fake Green Card lottery scam uses a usa.com e-mail address.
6
Check If You’ve Been CompromisedConnect with Google to scan your browsing history.
Connect with Google
As seen on
By signing in, you agree to data collection and use as described in our Terms Of Use and Privacy Policy
alternative-placeholder

About WOT

We reviewed more than 2 Million website and counting. WOT is a lightweight extension designed to help you browse quickly and securely. It will clean your browser, speed it up, and protect your private information.

Is this your website?

Claim your website to access WOT’s business tools and connect with your customers.
Claim This Website
This site uses cookies for analytics and personalization. By continuing, you agree to our cookie policy.
Accept