Protect Your Online Reputation From Cyber Threats With StopTheHacker's Free Daily Blacklist Monitoring.
Sign Up Now !WOT Reputation Scorecard
x.azjmp.com
|
We don't have a thumbnail of this site, sorry. x.azjmp.comDescription:
|
CommentsSupplement your rating by leaving a comment. Comments provide more information, but do not affect the reputation. Read more Register / login to leave a comment. |


Browser exploit
Redirected to this site "
Spam
Third party spammer that does not use double opt in permissions. Domain listed on several blacklists, including Spacequad AntiSpam Services. "
Spam
Sends out fake 'ecards' to people.
Spam - do not visit. "
Malicious content, viruses
I found this site by an advertisement on Facebook today. Definitely not a good site. Malware is contained on this site. When will the sites that show the advertising have to be help responsible for those that they let advertise??? "
Phishing or other scams
Phishing site! Seeking for PII (personal identifible information). See reference:
http://www.mywot.com/en/forum/6773-new-facebook-iphone-4g-scam-shared "
Spam
dear friends if you really hate spam here is the site which spreads spam mails, this site will send mails to you each and every day "
Bad customer experience
Deception
Spam AOL email (From:sharingservices@aol.com) contains a deceptive URL, which fraudulently claims to link to True.com, uses a convoluted scheme of redirection. Here is a typical one
hXXp://g.msn.com.br/BR9/1369.0?http://bit.ly/*****
↓
hXXp://dctracking.com/click.track?CID=******&AFID=******&ADID=******&SID=c1
↓
hXXp://x.azjmp.com/3wfJl?sub=*****
Watch out for adware and spyware. "
Good site
Site is a broker of various affiliate offers. 90% of the offers are common brands and perfectly safe. Some 3rd party marketers use means that are not WOT safe. That does not mean that his company is at fault or has knowledge of said activities. Recommend reporting origination site NOT destination site to combat malicious advertising tactics. "
Good site
make it good because this is a good site "
Malicious content, viruses
Redirects to www.smileycentral.com. Link was found on www.awaymessages.com. "
Total comments, including comment votes, by user chosen categories: