Le site complaintsboard.com est-il sûr ?

Considéré comme sûr par WOT

4.5
starstarstarstarhalf-star
(32 avis)
Bon site
Je détiens ce site
Demander à notre communauté
Partager :
Partagez votre avis...
starempty-star
Mauvais
starempty-star
Correct
starempty-star
Moyen
starempty-star
Bon
starempty-star
Excellent
32 avis dans la communauté
Classer par :
Le plus récent
La protection en ligne la plus fiable
23 mai 2010
starstarstarstarstar
Haha~! Complaints. good for investigation of non-legit or rogue softwarez. Ryan
Utile
5
4 mai 2010
starstarstarstarhalf-star
Great site if you want to say your problem and irritating events of some website or things.
Utile
5
2 mars 2010
starstarstarempty-starempty-star
Good site - just remember anyone can post anything here and not everything will be true (or a balanced perspective.)
Utile
6
10 janv. 2010
starstarstarstarstar
Helpful site for people to post complaints about companies that have ripped them off.
Utile
5
24 juil. 2009
Useful if you have to complain - more useful in advance ;-)
Utile
5
17 juil. 2009
starstarstarstarhalf-star
The best place to go yak bout something.
Utile
5
27 juin 2009
starstarstarstarstar
Great site for complaints about ResV resveratrol with over 212 complaints: http://www.complaintsboard.com/?search=resv
Utile
4
4 juin 2009
starempty-starempty-starempty-starempty-star
A lot of the comments I have read are very one sided. Why is it that the person writing the complaint is always the victim? No one takes responsibility for their choices which led to the undesired results and ultimately their complaint. To top it off reputable business can't correct any invalid accusations from disgruntled employees or competitors. This site is highly unreliable.
Utile
15 mars 2009
starstarstarhalf-starempty-star
Very useful site for complaints.
Utile
8
12 mars 2009
starstarstarstarstar
Consumers can post complaints of various reasons about companies and/or individuals that they have had bad business experiences with online or off. See also: http://www.bbb.org/ http://www.complaints.com/ http://www.consumeraffairs.com/ http://www.mouthshut.com/ http://www.my3cents.com/ http://www.pissedconsumer.com/ http://www.ripoffreport.com/
Utile
8
1 mars 2009
starstarstarstarstar
Very useful warning!!!
Utile
11
12 déc. 2008
starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful to me when I posted a complaint. The unresponsive marketer came to me and settled my dispute and returned my money. They asked me to remove my complaint so I did.
Utile
8
«
12
»

À propos de ce site

Consumer complaints and helpful information regarding allegedly unethical companies, bad business practices. File a complaint. Search database of user submitted complaints. Page 1

Indice de Confiance
89
/100
Sécurité pour les Enfants
90
/100
This site uses cookies for analytics and personalised content. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to our cookies policy
Accept